mystery

THANK YOU!

Thank you so much Jasmine and Maya for nomination me for the Mystery Blogger Award! It’s a new award for me, yay! Also shout out to the creator Okoto Enigma!

WHAT IS MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD?
“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.
– Okoto Enigma

THE RULES:

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog. ([In Awards widget and pic is in About Me.])
  2. List the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog!
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link to their blog as well.
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  6. You have to nominate 10-20 people.
  7. Notify each of your nominees by commenting on their blog. 
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify).
  9. Share your link to your best post(s)

3 THINGS ABOUT ME

#1

I don’t download music. I’m a GB/MB hoarder, I never like downloading stuff in general. So I get my music the old fashioned way: Buying the CD at the store.

#2

I’m a book hoarder! I just grab what’s good and wait forever to read it. I know I’m not the only one!

#3

I’m terrible at gift wrapping! 😂

MAYA’S QUESTIONS

WHAT CHARACTERISTIC DO YOU LIKE MOST IN THE PEOPLE YOU KNOW?

That they’re all fangirls/boys just like me! I love ranting about my books to them, and in return they rant about their movies or TV shows to me.

Also it’s pretty fun because we can debate what show/movie/book is the best of all time. 😋

WHO DO YOU FEEL MOST COMPATIBLE FANBOY/GIRLING WITH THE MOST?

My friends IRL, or you guys! I love sharing my crazy fangirl side with you all! I’ve made so many friends on my blog that it makes me smile every time I get to chat about my books/TV shows with you!

WHAT IS ONE IMPOSSIBLE GOAL YOU DREAMT OF ACHIEVING?

When I was a kid, call me crazy, I wanted to do magic. I thought that one day I’d be a magician party entertainer because why not?

Now I don’t dream that anymore, but I’d be an interesting lifestyle to have.

IF YOU COULD CHOOSE ONE SKILL TO BE UNNATURALLY GOOD AT, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

ART!

I always wish I could draw amazing art! I doodle now, but I don’t take an art class so my drawings aren’t professional looking.

The best I can do is stick figures, lol. But I’m trying to draw people and other things.

WEIRDER THAN BANANAS: WHAT WAS THE MOST VIOLENT THOUGHT THAT CROSSED YOUR MIND

I don’t really know. Probably wanting to kill off a book character. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

JASMINE’S QUESTIONS

WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO MOST THIS TIME OF YEAR?

Read! Buy books! Christmas shopping!

HAVE YOU ALREADY PLAN FOR HOW MANY BOOKS YOU WILL READ NEXT YEAR?

I’m thinking about trying to read at least 75 books this year.

WHAT IS YOUR #1 GOAL NEXT YEAR?

I’ve made a goal to read Legend this year, but I won’t be able to. 😩

I’m putting it off until next year.

ARE YOU HAPPY WITH THE DIRECTION YOUR BLOG IS HEADING?

YES!

I love you guys so much and I appreciate all the followers I’m now getting! And I love all the posts I’m making!

But I know I’ve still got a long ways to go. 😊

WEIRD: WHAT EXTREME DO YOU GO TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR BOOKS?

Some times I just leave them home and never bring them anywhere so I can preserve them.

MY BEST POST

BEST FRIEND TAG WITH ANGELWINGS!

I had a lot of fun doing this with her. 😀

QUESTIONS FOR YOU

  1. WHAT IS ONE BOOK THAT YOU’RE LOOKING FORWARD TO IN 2017?
  2. WHAT IS A BOOK YOU’D GIVE A LOVED ONE FOR THE HOLIDAYS?
  3. ANY BLOG PLANS IN 2017? (POSTS, TOURS, REVIEWS, ETC.)
  4. FAVORITE GIF OF 2016!
  5. WEIRD BOOK HOARDER: HOW MANY BOOKS DID YOU BUY THAT YOU STILL HAVE TO READ? 

I TAG

Sweet and Spicy Reviews/Jamie/Queen Jojo/Sam/Vivian/Eliza/PageTurner/Maddie/Laylah/Sophie/Beatriz/Azia/Diana/Lindsay/Cátia/You Otter Read/Lottie/Everywhere and Nowhere/Drew/Purple Pancake

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

