T10T: Things I’m Thankful For

(Top Ten Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish)

#1

MY FAMILY

love family the incredibles

#2

FRIENDS

Ghostbusters  ghostbusters original ghostbusters squadgoals

#3

BLOG

cropped-logo12.jpg

#4

AMERICA

Columbus Blue Jackets usa america murica american flag
I have no idea who this is, but he’s showing freedom!

#5

FOOD

GIPHY Studios Originals hungry thanksgiving turkey turkey day

#6

PETS

I stole this from my Twitter

#7

BOOKS!

I also took this from my Twitter

#8

EDUCATION

school back to school

#9

MY HOME

harry potter harry home hogwarts hogwarts is my home

#10

THE INTERNET

Ryan Seslow animation loop new internet

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

