The Entertainer Blogger Award!

Thanks!

I want to thank TheBookishUnderdog for nominating me!! And a special thank you to all of you who read my blog. 😊

Lets get on with the rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture. (check)
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post. (Your seeing this too, right? If yes, then check)
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog! (Check)
  • Also, answer these questions down below!

The nominees for the Entertainer Blogger Award are…

(*drum roll*) (Again with that Oscar/Academy vibe, I always get that when nominating) (*Cymbal crash*)

Sophie

AdoptabookAUS

Word Wonders

Rivermoosebooks

Nikki and Amy

Bookworm In NY

Jorelene @ Page Chronicles

Anya

Booksofthemuggleborn

Lifewirexo

Tamaclagan

Anna

Now that I’ve checked that off my list-o-rules, I shall answer the questions.

1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?

Well, in my computer class, our teacher gave us a project. That was to create a vlog, blog, wiki, or podcast. A majority of my class chose blogs, but I had no idea which site I was going to use. (I’m sorry if this story is starting to bore you, this is the Entertainer Award! I should be entertaining you guys. So here is a picture of grumpy cat:

You good now? Then I shall continue.) (Sorry, I get distracted easily) Anyway, I went website jumping for a few days trying to find a good blogging website. My friend (shout out to Sophia) showed me WordPress and I went on from there. The thing is, this is still an assignment. (*whisper* I haven’t turned it in yet.) But, I love blogging a lot (it’s the topic of my conversation to anyone) and I’m going to keep posting. 🙂

2. What is your favorite book?

Sooooo, (*nervous laughter*) remember when I said that I change my favorite book a lot? Well, I changed it again. Now my favorite book is Lady Midnight.

3. What do you dislike the most?

Vampires. But, I’m doing a review of The Coldest Girl in Coldtown Friday. I’m in a weird situation right now. I still hate vampire books, but I really like Holly Black’s books. You’ll find out more Friday when I post my review.

4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?

Can I say all? Is this some sort of trick question? Am I being filmed? Who’s filming?! Show yourself! (*cricket sounds*) I like all mall food, just give me pizza from Pizza Hut or Papa John’s and fried rice from Panda Express and I’ll be your best friend.

5. What is your favorite pastime activity?

Uhhhhhhh…… I have, like, no social life according to the lack of social media that I do not own. I read, YouTube, Pinterest (I am not counting that as social media), look at random memes of famous actors, blog (obviously), eat, sleep, TV, and I hang with my kitties. (And dog.) That pretty much sums up my entire life.

🙂 If you liked this post then Like it, or you can Follow. (I’m cool with either.) I’ll see y’all soon. Happy tagging/awarding/posting or whatever you’re doing at the moment. xoxo Bye!

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award!

Add yours

  1. Haha, I love your writing – you really are super entertaining! 😉
    Please do continue posting even after you submit this blog as an assignment!!

    Have you checked out Vampire Academy? Yeah, the name for the series is awful, but it really is a great series, I promise. Maybe that will change your view on vampires? 🙂

    Thank you so much for the tag! I’m really looking forward to doing this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

