screen-shot-2016-09-16-at-14-16-41

Thank you!

I want to thank the amazing blogger over at RiverMoose-Reads. She’s truly an amazing blogger, and you guys absolutely must check out her blog right now!

Also if any of you checked my counter at the bottom of this site, I’ve reached 400 followers! Thank you guys!!!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

WHY DID YOU START A BLOG IN THE FIRST PLACE?

Originally my blog was a homework assignment that the teacher forgot about, but I’ve turned it into a hobby of mine that I really love. I’m continuing to post weekly and I plan on keeping this blog.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

Currently, my favorite book of 2017 is The City’s Son.

13183921

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST?

Uh… spiders, worms, dissection, wet socks, homework, my wifi connection, loading pages, hamburgers, etc.

Yes, I don’t eat hamburgers.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD AT THE MALL?

Pretzels!!!!!!!! That or Panda Express.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PAST TIME?

Now?

Well, a friend of mine recently got me into watching RPG horror games. They’re mostly like maps instead of RPG, but they’re still entertaining to watch. So far I’ve seen Mad Father, Misao, Ib (my favorite cause Garry), The Witches House, Forest of Drizzling Rain, The Gray Garden, Follow the Darkness, and a few others. Some I liked less was Mermaid Swamp (I only watched the bad ending), Blank Dream (I’ve only seen a bit), Yanderella (nope), and Mogeko Castle (don’t watch it, trust me). I want to watch The Crooked Man, To the Moon, and Alice Mare.

Other than that I just scroll through YouTube videos, my blog, anime, or read a book/manga to pass time. Also fangirling on Pinterest.

I Nominate:

Alex/TwinReads/Book Fairy/Leticia/Marta/Kate/Sophie/BookBum/Riana/Flavia/ShoujoRamblings/Lauren

Follow Me

TwitterΒ andΒ Goodreads

