The Versatile Blogger Award 3!

versatile2

Thank you!!

Thanks to Jasmine @ How Useful It Is for nominating me!! Go check out her blog, you’l love it! πŸ˜€

THE RULES

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. Hmm… Well I like art. I love sketching outfits and cats. People are harder for me to draw, I’m terrible at character sketches. But give me a photo of a sketch and I’ll do a good variation of it. πŸ™‚
  2. I can’t keep a straight face when reading. You’ll probably see me grinning at a book, or hear me laugh out loud. And in public I try to keep a normal face on, but I never do.
  3. Jigsaw puzzles! I’m excellent at jigsaw puzzles! (Except the symmetrical ones.) I’ve finish quite a few of them (even though I lost a piece or two) and the one I worked on the longest was a cat one.
  4. Appearance: I’ve never talked about my appearance before on my blog. I have brown hair and eyes, and am very short. Very. 5’1″ to be exact. 5’2″ with shoes. πŸ˜€
  5. I never fuss over makeup nor nail polish, I’m to busy reading my books to make time. Although I do like to be flashy every once in a while. πŸ™‚
  6. Music: I listen to a lot of pop, electronic, soundtracks, and I’m getting into indie! I love to listen to The Chainsmokers, Zedd, Selena Gomez, Melanie Martinez, Zella Day, Tonight Alive, Aurora, Bea Miller, and others.
  7. I can’t, for the life of me, do anything athletic. I am too much of a couch potato to do anything outdoorsy. I can’t even run without being winded after 2 seconds.

Nominees:

Sam @ RiverMoose-Reads/Shannon/Faith @ aliasfaithrivens/Bookmark Chronicles/Hermia @ The Reading Bunny/Sophie @ Book Wish

The End

That is all for now, I have a few other awards to finish up πŸ™‚ and I have some new tag ideas in mind. I don’t know about you, but school is starting for me again next Monday, so I’ll try and schedule some posts to be published the following weeks. Bye!

13 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award 3!

Add yours

  1. I’m in the shortie club too — I’m 4″11. Great facts, very interesting. I love the thing about making faces while you read, it must get you some odd looks. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You must love cats if your jigsaw puzzles and sketches are of cats πŸ™‚ I guess you must get stares in public places, but you probably wouldn’t notice because your eyes are glued to your book.. haha..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, I do love cats! Everyone thinks I’m going to be a cat lady with a million cats later in my life. πŸ™‚ People don’t usually stare, but my parents do when I read; but I’m pretty sure my friends notice my face when I’m in a book.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

