Hello! I’m icebreaker694.

As you can probably tell, I love to blog. It’s been about a year already, and I’m continuing to blog about all the things that I love. I mainly base my posts around YA books, manga, anime, or anything else of interest. I hope to expand my blog bit by bit, and I want to thank you all in advanced for finding my little corner of the internet.

I have reviews posted up every Friday, and I like to scatter tags, lists, awards, memes, and discussions throughout the week.

I like to reference a lot of fandom quotes, or memes, so be warned if I start to become a full-on fangirl. 😄 A few fandoms that you might hear a lot from me: Sherlock, Marvel, Gravity Falls, Over the Garden Wall, and The Infernal Devices.

When I’m not blogging, I’m usually watching anime or YouTube, reading a book or manga, or you can just find me near a cat.

I hope to get to know all you on here, so please Follow, Like, and Comment!

Follow my Goodreads and Twitter too, just for fun.

bookfestImage result for the real meat blogger awardversatile2 mystery

111.jpg

*In case I forget, Gifs are found on Giphy.com. Blog background and my user icon are found from Google Images. Book cover images are all from Goodreads (some Google). Graphics were made from Canva. And I give my lovely friend the credit for the header of this blog.*

