The Blue Sky Tag!

Thank You!

Thank you to Kate @ Melting Pots and Other Calamities for tagging me! I have never seen this tag before, so I’m excited to do it!

EDIT: I’ve been kind of tired lately, and have been rushing to make posts, so I was kind of lethargic while making this one. It’s not my best work, and I’m sorry for that. But thank you so much for all the support you guys give me. I hope to bring better posts in the future!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions.
  • Tag some people.
  • Give your nominees 11 questions to answer.

Let’s Get Those Questions Rolling!

Favorite quote?

It’s always going to be “Never trust a duck.” —Will Herondale, Cassandra Clare

What do you prefer: movies or TV shows?

I kind of depends on where I’m at. Right now I like watching movies over shows because I don’t have a lot of free time, but during the summer I like to watch a lot of shows.

What’s your idea of a perfect night?

Staying up late reading a good book/manga or watching a good movie/show/live stream. I have low standards.

Who was your first crush?

Let’s be honest, Danny Phantom. XD

What is something you can’t stand watching?

I don’t really know. Reality TV probably.

What is something you love watching?

A lot of comedy.

Are you happy?

Eh, I’m tired.

Image result for sleeping gif
Credit: Google Images

Describe yourself in two words.

Lazy and nerdy.

What’s something life has taught you?

Absolutely nothing.

Haha, I’m sure I’ve learned something, I just can’t think of it.

Do you regret anything from your life?

Can I regret everything? I just want to regret everything that has happened up until this point in time. 😂

What do you hate the most about people?

I try not to hate people, but what’s with all the useless trends? There’s just so many, and I get none of them.

They’re just all so confusing! Why!


I Tag

No one specific, this will be another freebie tag!!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

10 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag!

Add yours

  1. Awesome tag! I too don’t get the useless trends and they confuse me to no end, even if I do participate in them from time to time if I’m in the mood. Still, there are way too many to keep up!
    Also, I hope you’re doing okay. Your answers made it feel like you were a bit weary… So, sending hugs your way hoping it was just my imagination 💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! I’m glad I’m not the only one who gets confused! Sometimes I join in too, but for the most part, I don’t know half of what’s going on. 😅
      Aw, thank you so much! It’s been a long week, and I had to crunch time to make these posts, but I may have some free time coming up soon to just relax. I can’t wait for that to happen. 😄 But thank you for your concern, you made my day! *Hugs back*

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh I totally get it… It’s been like that for me for months now too and once the stress settles in, it’s hard to let go ^^’
        Oh, not at all! Just looking out for a friend, is all ❤ Glad to hear it's nothing serious, though! Makes me much more relieved ^^
        Good luck!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I also don’t like reality shows. What’s the point? It’s not even “real” anyway. And the trends thing…same. Sometimes I join in just to see the fuss, but I often don’t get anything out of it. And that cat picture was adorable!
    But have you had a long week? You seemed kind of…out of it(?) not sure of the right word. Anyway, I hope you’re doing okay!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right! Even if they are “reality” shows, I still think they’re either scripted in some way or just improvised. But they never seem realistic, and they contain an absurd amount of drama. (And not the good kind.) (Sorry if that sounded mean-like, that was a mini-rant.) *flaps hand dismissively* Also thanks! I can relate to that cat so much. 😂
      I did, it was one of those hectic and busy weeks. But I’m fine now. 😀 I still have some stuff on my plate that can get stressful, but it’s nothing I can’t handle. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. One of my teachers was talking about them and confirmed that…reality shows really aren’t real. And that’s okay, they are really stupid, haha. And so can I! That was a cute date.
        Ah. That makes sense. Glad to hear you’re doing better. And true! You can do it!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I love that quote too 🙂
    And I agree about the weird trends… There are so many weird trends now, but the one that bothers me the most recently is the wavy eyebrows/lips 😀
    Love the cat picture btw, and I hope you’re getting enough rest!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑