T10T: Books On My Fall TBR

d0fa9-toptentuesday

**Top Ten Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. As always this list in in no particular order.**

I’ll try to read them this fall. These are the books that are newly added or I plan to read.

#1

The Last Magician by Lisa Maxwell

30312855

#2

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

28374007

#3

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

(No I still haven’t gotten to it yet.)

6981006

#4

Manga Classics: Emma by Stacy King (Orignial by Jane Austen)

23332879

#5

Wonder Woman: Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo

29749085

#6

One of Us is Lying by Karen M. McManus

32571395

#7

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

35527721

#8

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee

29283884

#9

Black Butler by Yana Toboso

(I didn’t read it during the summer as promised, so I’m shoving it to the fall.)

6690979

#10

Tower of Dawn by Sarah J. Maas

(Newly bought.)

31450852


Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

17 thoughts on “T10T: Books On My Fall TBR

Add yours

    1. I looks really good! If you ever start it, I hope you enjoy it! And thanks! I feel the same way. There’s a lot of great releases coming up, I wish I had the time to read them all! And I’ll check out your TTT!

      Like

    1. Ahhh! One of Us is Lying just looks so good! And I love the concept!!! πŸ˜„ I’ve heard a lot of great things about The Hate U Give, so I’m pretty interested in reading it soon. Also, to make up for me not being able to see Wonder Woman, I’ve just decided to read Bardugo’s version. πŸ˜… (I want to see the movie still, I just haven’t yet.) And I’ve seen TDC a lot when it first came out, so I just picked it up from the library because it sounded good. πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It was great! I really want to read The Hate U Give, but my library doesn’t have it yet. I’m gonna request it soon. And you need to see Wonder Woman, it was more character focused than most superhero movies, it was pretty unique. While the plot was kinda predictable for me, the characters more than made up for it.
        And let me know how TDC is!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. My library doesn’t have it either, but I the librarian was ordering new books and I suggest that she get that one. So when it comes in, I’ll get to read it. πŸ™‚ And it’s on DVD now, so maybe I can rent it soon. I assumed it would be a bit predictable, but I didn’t know about the character development, and so I’ll have to take your word for it when I watch it. πŸ˜€ And I will! Maybe in review form, but I’ll still let you know regardless. πŸ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

