Thank You!

I was tagged again by Sam @ RiverMoose-Reads for another fun tag! This was a really neat one, so I just had to do it!

My handwritting is usually terrible, but for this post, I managed to be legible for all of you. (Took one failed try.)

Rules:

  • Copy what it says in your handwriting
  • Change your answers to suit you
  • Then just slap a photo of it up here.

    Questions:

    • Real Name
    • URL of my blog
    • Write – “The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog”
    • What I’m writing with
    • Favorite emoticon
    • Silly message

Um… so I got bored when I did then and started making fanart… So don’t be alarmed by the weird images.

If you can guess where they’re from, you’ll get 500 brownie points. (Hint: RPG Games)

I can’t draw without references, without them everything looks worse. 😅 (Still embarrassed to do a gallery post. 😖)

I had to use half a sheet of paper because my handwriting was awful the first time.


I Tag

This is also a free tag to those who want to do it!

Kate/James/Misty/Sophie/Alex/TeacherOfYA

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

