Blog Updates: Stuff I Need To Do

Hello!

Originally, since I had nothing to post about, I was going to do a tag, but then I grew lazy and didn’t want to bother, so I made a random update post! And this that post *gestures to large graphic* as you can see…

This is basically what the title implies, a Note-to-Self post to wire my brain to remember to make these posts in the future. I have grown very lax on this blog, you probably didn’t notice a thing, but I have.

I-uh-I need to step up my game. (T_T)

Upcoming Stuff for She Games

Yay… Cause I know you all love these…

Naw, I kid. These are actually my favorite posts on my blog. I love making posts about the games I’ve seen/played. 😀

Grunkle Stan in a nutshell #GravityFalls #Stan #Gif
Credit: Pinterest

I’ve said in my latest Mystic Messenger post that I’d probably make a progress post and then a final word, or combine the two because it’s easier. And so because I’m practically almost done with the game (the final party in on Wednesday), I’m most likely going to combine the posts. (I haven’t even started writing them out yet, let alone figuring out what I want to say in them. 😅)

I have ideas of future posts, and I’ll include a list below. Some of these I’ve played, most I’ve watched, and a few I will play. If there’s something you want to see for She Games specifically, or something you think is cool for me to try out and play (that’s free, I’m not made of money), comment below, and I’ll try and work my magic.

Games that are the same color might be combined in one post, for now they’re separate posts, but I might change my mind in the future. Stuff with a “FW” means I’ve finished watching it.

  1. Life is Strange (I don’t have it yet, I’m working on that, this is an iffy post) (W half)
  2. Wandanohara and the Great Blue Sea (FW)
  3. Mogeko Castle (FW)
  4. The Gray Garden (FW)
  5. Ib (FW)
  6. Witch’s House (FW)
  7. Mad Father (FW)
  8. Misao (FW)
  9. Forest of Dizzling Rain (FW)
  10. To the Moon (I haven’t seen all of it yet though)
  11. The Crooked Man (I still need to see this)
  12. Hide & Seek: Story of Dorthy
  13. Danganronpa (another iffy post)

This is all I can think of now, there are others, but I can’t think of any, or I haven’t seen them all the way through. (Like Crooked Man.)

Really all these posts are just brainstorming ideas, nothing is for certain.

Upcoming stuff for YA

I have a buddy-read review and a bunch of other reviews coming up, but other than that, I don’t have anything planned at all.

I haven’t focused on a lot of YA recently, I’ve been mainly bringing other types of content into this blog. I’ll probably have some things planned, but that’ll be in the future.

Upcoming Stuff for Anime/Manga

I have made a Watched List that you can look at and see all the shows I’ve watched with their finished seasons, and the show I’m currently watching.

I do have an Anime First Impressions post coming soon for that current anime, which I’ll post after I finish the first season. 🙂

I don’t have anything planned for Manga other than the reviews I’ve already written.

Upcoming for Comics/Webtoons/Webcomics

I’m still on a hiatus for these, I haven’t been looking into any new ones, and haven’t been checking Tap for awhile.

I planned on rereading a few like Super Secret, Siren’s Lament, and a few others. I have a few like Winter Woods I’d like to continue on Webtoons. On the Tapastic app, I haven’t been checking it for awhile, so I’m behind. I’ll check it soon and be updated on the comics I’ve saved to my Library. 👍

Anything Else?

I’ve made a Twitter poll if anyone would like to see an art gallery post of the things I’ve drawn over the summer. I’ve promised to do this in the past, like during my 200 Followers post (I think, or it was during an earlier post or award) but never went through with it.

I’m willing to post my stuff on here, but I’m still uncertain. The poll definitely helps, but if I get more yes votes than no votes, it’s still not guaranteed. But still vote, I’d like to know your thoughts. 🙂


That’s all for now. I was lazy and made an update post (still took a long time to write though) but I hope you got something out of it. Thanks for sticking around! Happy Tuesday!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

13 thoughts on “Blog Updates: Stuff I Need To Do

Add yours

  1. I look forward to your anime post. I’ve been hearing a lot about My Hero Acadamia, and I’m wondering how good it is.
    I’d also love to hear more of your thoughts on webcomics and Webtoons! Those are cool posts, although I’m glad to hear you’re having so much fun with your game posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I’m not that far in the show, but it’s good from what I’ve seen. 🙂
      And I’ll let you know once I’m in them again!
      Also how far have you gotten in Six of Crows? I’ve stopped at chapter 22, and will read 3 more chapters in the morning.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I think we’re good now, I’m at 25! And (insert self advertising): I started a new Webtoon list thing called Most Beautiful Webtoons by Genre. I don’t think a lot of my more frequent followers saw it though, (it had a considerable less amount of likes and views) so I’m just asking around if people saw it. (End self advertising)

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t watch any anime, it’s something that I never really got into or saw the appeal of for myself. Adding other content to your blog isn’t a bad thing, it helps keep things original and fresh!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey, I hope you post something on Danganronpa soon. I really enjoyed watching the gameplays for the first two games and the first and third seasons of the anime. I just got into the franchise a few months ago and will possibly getting the third game when it releases! It’s so interesting and entertaining!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve played a bit so far, but not enough to truly make a post quite yet. I hope to play it some more though, I really enjoy the game! I haven’t watched the anime yet, because I hear it’ll spoil the rest of the game. (But I’ll watch it after I finish it, or the Let’s Plays.) But I’m glad you want a post on it soon! I’ll try my best to get it out there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

