:

Thank You!

I want to thank two blogger friends for tagging me to do this fun little post! Thank you Sam @ RiverMoose-Reads and Raven @ Dreamy Addictions! Raven writes fun posts about both YA and Manga books, so be sure to check out her site, you won’t want to miss it! Also I’ve just recently had the pleasure of reading The Night Circus with Samand I have that post already up. So also check Sam’s site to see her version of the post, and feel free to check out her awesome reviews as well!

(Sorry I don’t have a link for the buddy read; I’m writing this post way in advanced. [Actually, it’s 5/26 for me, which is a whole week before that post should come out, so I don’t have any links to give, hehe. And I can’t put them in, because I’m supposed to be packing by the time it comes out!] I’m on hiatus right now, remember? So right now, y’all are reading about a ghost. OOOOOOOO~ *ghost noises*) (This also means that Past Icebreaker is still experiencing finals. T^T You’re so lucky Future Me! You’re all done with them!) Ah this is so confusing to read, I should just stop.

And I shall write this tag while listening to marching band songs on YouTube with the autoplay on! (Because I’m nerd.)


What Is the Meaning of My Name?

I’m going to just Google ‘Icebreaker’ and put the definition down.

a ship designed for breaking a channel through ice.
  • a thing that serves to relieve inhibitions or tension between people, or start a conversation.
  • a thing that breaks up moving ice so as to lessen its impact, especially a structure protecting the upstream end of a bridge pier.

But really I named myself this in reference to “Icebreaker Questions” The 694 part was added last, because someone already had this name. 😉

What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)

This is the same answer I got when I did this test with a friend, but I got the  Mediator (INFP-T)

Individual Traits: Introverted 57%, Intuitive 72%, Feeling 68%, Prospecting 64%, Turbulent 82%

Role: Diplomat

Strategy: Constant Improvement

Who I share this with: Shakespeare, Tolkien, Johnny Depp, Tom Hiddleston, Alicia Keys, Frodo Baggins, etc.

What is my Zodiac Sign?

Site for Sign.

Taurus (April 20 - May 20)

Element: Earth

Quality: Fixed

Color: Green, Pink

Day: Friday, Monday

Ruler: Venus

Greatest Overall Compatibility: Scorpio, Cancer

Lucky Numbers: 2, 6, 9, 12, 24

Date range: April 20 – May 20

Strengths: Reliable, patient, practical, devoted, responsible, stable

Weaknesses: Stubborn, possessive, uncompromising

Taurus likes: Gardening, cooking, music, romance, high quality clothes, working with hands

Taurus dislikes: Sudden changes, complications, insecurity of any kind, synthetic fabrics

What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)

Last time I got Hufflepuff, but now I’m a Ravenclaw.

What are my Learning Styles? (Link)

  • Visual 6
  • Aural 8
  • Read/Write 5
  • Kinesthetic 10

Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link)

 :

 

What is my Blood Type?

I can’t remember.

I know, I don’t even know something that should be this important. I’m awful. (In my defense, I’m really terrible with getting blood drawn.)

There’s something to your blood type that describes your personality, but I don’t remember off the top of my head what tropes they are.

What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)

Writer

You have a skill for language, your imagination is vast and you are artistic and creative. Your brain is just overflowing with ideas, and all you have to do is get a piece of paper and share it with the world. You were born to turn words into magical stories.

Well this is a little ironic, because I chose not to be a writer. I still have no idea what to study, there’s nothing that has caught my interest. A writer as a job is pretty cool, I just don’t think I can be one. (Mainly for the fact that I’m not to dedicated to the things I write, which would be a great downfall for my income.)

Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)

Amity

You

You belong with the peaceful. You hate when people fight over the stupidest things, and you’re never one to argue. You’re chill, always laidback. You’re open to the opinions of others, and you love being surrounded by people. You’re at your worst when you’re not on good terms with somebody, and you hate making enemies. You’re willing to make sacrifices if it means keeping the peace, and you usually play mediator. You’re fashion is always bright and vibrant, and you’re not afraid of color. You love music, art, and games—anything that will make you laugh, dance, or have a good time.

What Does My Birth Order Say About Me? (Link)

I’m an only child, so really I can fit into any of these, but I’ll just choose First Born.

The Firstborn

Stereotype: Natural leader, ambitious, responsible.
Why it’s true: The eldest, for a while, has no competition for time (or books or baby banter) with Mom and Dad. ‘There’s a benefit to all of that undiluted attention. A 2007 study in Norway showed that firstborns had two to three more IQ points than the next child,’ says Frank J. Sulloway, Ph.D., the author of Born to Rebel. Firstborns tend to be surrogate parents when other siblings arrive, hence their protective and responsible nature.
When it’s not: Parents can set high expectations for a first (or only) child. ‘When he feels like he has disappointed his parents or can’t measure up, he may veer off in another direction,’ says Kevin Leman, Ph.D., a psychologist and the author of The Birth Order Book.”


I Tag

Everyone! This is another freebie tag! I’m lazy again!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

