T10T: Most Anticipated Books For the 2nd Half of 2017

d0fa9-toptentuesday

Consider this post to be part of my New Releases tab.

Top Ten Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

#1

The Last Magician by Lisa Maxwell

July 18th

30312855

#2

Immortal Reign by Morgan Rhodes

December 12

(I have not yet read Crystal Storm, but I really want to!)

23367265

#3

The Dire King by William Ritter

August 22

(I’ve also haven’t read Ghostly Echoes yet, T-T)

31438747

#4

Lucky In Love by Kasie West

July 25

30285562

#5

The Broken World by Lindsey Klingele

August 29

32313930

#6

Our Dark Duet by Victoria Schwab

June 13

(I haven’t read This Savage Song yet, but I have a hardcover copy, so I’ll get to it eventually.)

32075662

#7

Tower of Dawn by Sarah J. Maas

September 5

(Still reading The Assassin’s Blade; I want to finish it before I can get to Empire of Storms.)

31450852

#8

Ringer by Lauren Oliver

October 3

30457727

#9

Because You Love to Hate by Misc. Authors

July 11

(A book about villains? Sign me up!)

31450752

#10

The Savage Dawn by Melissa Grey

July 11

(I still have to read The Shadow Hour.)

28872472


Follow Me

TwitterΒ andΒ Goodreads

19 thoughts on “T10T: Most Anticipated Books For the 2nd Half of 2017

Add yours

    1. Now you know!! πŸ˜„ I’ve seen Ghostly Echoes at B&N once, but I haven’t seen it since. And I don’t think my library carries it, but I’ll have to see. Ah yeah, underrated books are the best, but it’s awful when they’re so underrated that you can’t find them.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yay!! I can’t wait for it to come out (better save my money for this AND the next Stoker and Holmes book lol). I’ve never even seen Ghostly Echoes at B&N before. πŸ˜” Maybe next time. Underrated books are awesome…the only problem is that they’re underrated. πŸ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I hope you save enough! πŸ˜„ And if it’s not in B&N maybe it’ll appear around another bookstore; used bookstores are another good place to look. Also underrated books need more recognition so it’ll be easier to find them. πŸ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Same here. I’m trying to save my money, but now that summer’s here…yeah, I’ll try to look around some more for it (or just Amazon). And underrated books are always in need for more recognition. I also finished Noragami season 1 last night (I have too much free time lol) and I’m creating a review right now!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Amazon will most likely have it, it carries a lot of underrated books so you should be able to find it. If not, you could have B&N order it for you, I’ve had them order lots of books for me before they came out so that I could have them the day they’re released. I don’t do it anymore because I don’t really pay attention to book releases as much, and also if I ordered every book before it would come out, I’d be broke, haha. πŸ˜… Also I’m so glad you finished it! The second season is my favorite, tell me when or if you decide to start it! πŸ˜„ I can’t wait to see what you’ll write about it!

        Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

