Totally Should Have Book Tag 2!

 :

Thank you!

I want to thank two amazing bloggers for tagging me! Sophie @ Blame It On Chocolate and Joana @ Book Needers! Thank you girls! And also, after you finish reading this post, please check out both of their sites!

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE GOTTEN A SEQUEL

10626594

The Scorpio Races was pretty good, and I think a sequel could be built off of the first book.

TOTALLY SHOULD HAVE GOTTEN A SPIN-OFF SERIES

23395680

Just yes!

AN AUTHOR THAT TOTALLY SHOULD WRITE MORE BOOKS

Becca Fitzpatrick
Credit: Goodreads

I love books by Becca Fitzpatrick, I wish there was more. I’ve read a lot of her books, almost all, and I always find myself waiting for more books to come out. Please make more, I love reading them!

A CHARACTER THAT TOTALLY SHOULD HAVE ENDED UP WITH SOMEONE ELSE

6612005

(^Not just volume 1, but including the whole series.)

It’s not really clear who Alice ends up with (well it is, however I don’t really want it to be true), but I have my own ship which I want to come true.

TOTALLY SHOULD HAVE ENDED DIFFERENTLY

19321449

I read this a year ago, but I still remember the ending. I don’t really want to spoil anything for anyone, but I wish it had a different outcome.

Also Disney adopted a movie adaptation for it, but I’m not going to watch it.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE HAD A MOVIE FRANCHISE

23666139

There’s currently some rumors of a movie actually happening, but there’s not a lot of news yet.

TOTALLY SHOULD HAVE HAD ONE POINT OF VIEW

I like all multiple POV books, so I don’t have one I want with only one POV. Mainly I prefer to read multiple POVs instead of one.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE HAD A COVER CHANGE

501909

This is one of the earliest series I’ve read. It was good at the time, but I can’t really remember much anymore. But I wish there was a cover change for the whole series.

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE KEPT THE ORIGINAL COVERS

It’s the same answer I had last time, but I wish Madly kept its old covers. They even changed the title.

New Cover

23344222

 

Old Cover

23309862

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE STOPPED AT BOOK ONE

I Tag

Everyone! I’m lazy.


Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

 

13 thoughts on “Totally Should Have Book Tag 2!

Add yours

  1. 1) I have the first in the Alice Queen of Hearts series so when I get to it we should talk about it. 2) Totallu agree about ACOTAR and Illuminae 3) I LOVED Madly…. but that’s actually the redo. It’s a Brittish book and was originally called The Potion Diaries.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey!

    Nice blog (: I just started mine up and was looking for a few relative friends in the book world! I have a Booktube channel too. Also, There is a giveaway currently going on and I will be posting more as soon as I finish editing a few videos.

    Thanks and I hop you like my blog! :*

    Like

  3. I love Scorpio Races! It would have been cool to get a sequel but I also like that it’s a standalone. Also, I really hope ACOTAR gets a film franchise. I’d pay cash money to see that lol. Great answers!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m so sorry, I only saw this now! Ugh. Thank you so much for the shout out 🙂 ❤
    I have no idea which ship I was rooting for in Alice… I think it was Ace? I was at the end of volume 4, though, so still a long way to go until I found out.
    And I totally agree with Madly. The cover change gives the story a whole different feel! I'm not sure what they were going for with it…
    Great answers! ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s okay! I’m late for replying to comments so we’re even. 😀 I haven’t really though about Ace and Alice, but I can totally see it! I hope you continue the series! Also I’m glad you agree! I like the Madly cover better than The Potion Diaries cover. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I definitely plan to! Reading your posts just makes me want to go back to manga ASAP hahaha
        Ace was such a cutiepie from what I remember, and I totally shipped them XD
        The first Madly cover is just so much more badass! I would pass on the first one, it looks a bit too childish for me. Don’t like the title change either.
        You’re very welcome! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

