T10T: Things I Want To See More In Books (Reading Wishlist)

d0fa9-toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

#1

Time Travel

the tardis:
Credit: Pinterest

#2

Cats

 #3

Magic

doctor strange ❍• ⃞ ⃟ ⃠ ø
Credit: Pinterest

#4

Superheroes

Avengers: Age of Ultron Fanart by chanlien:
Credit: @chanlien

#5

A Great Villain

[gifset] “Every fairytale needs a good old-fashioned villain. You need me, or you’re nothing.”:
Credit: Pinterest

#6

Epic Heroines

Tessa,Clary,and Emma:
Credit: Pinterest

#7

Relatables

thats me right now:
Credit: @so-relatable.tumblr

#8

Comedy

Funny tumblr post:
Credit: Pinterest

#9

Bromance

Best bromance of all times these 2 !:
Credit: Pinterest

#10

Fandom References

"I understood that reference." Captain America. Steve Rogers:
Credit: Pinterest

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

27 thoughts on “T10T: Things I Want To See More In Books (Reading Wishlist)

Add yours

  1. The thing with the time is so true when it comes to me! I’m always checking the time at school but during the summer, it all disappears. And we really do need more books with cats (even though I’m a dog person).

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes!! I love reading about cute fluffy cats that just like to do whatever they want. (I’m imagining Simon’s Cat. 😄) I wish there were cute books with adorable cat adventures in them. If no one will write anything, I feel like I should, haha.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. There are so many books that have magic in them, whether they’re fantasy or magical realism, it’s really easy to find books with magic. Great villains though are not as easy to find as books with magic.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. True on all things. I like reading a lot of magic books, they’re easier to find. Villains that steal the hearts of readers are much harder to come across. I think the reason why I like villains so much is because it’s so rare that I find any good ones. But yes, I now realized how many magic books there are. 😅

      Like

      1. It really is rare to find good villains, there are few that I can think of but they all come from two different series that I have read and both of them have magic.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad you agreed with me on all of those! I can never get enough of time travel, it’s one of my favorite things to read about. And I Fangirl on the inside whenever I see a fandom reference in a book, haha. Also, thank you!! 😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

