:

Hello!

Yay, I’m back with another special spotlight for another amazing artist this week! I discovered her around 1 or 2 years ago, while searching for Gravity Falls fanart on Pinterest. I haven’t really lookied into her art much until a few months ago, and I’m glad I did because I’m a big fan of her work.

So without furthur ado, let’s see who’s occupying the stage.

Currently On the Stage

Elentori and everything she’s ever made!

Credit: @Elentori

Truely I think the art speaks for itself, it’s gorgeous!

Elentori is an artist who makes mostly fanart for Gravity Falls, Steven U, Voltron (Klance), Over the Garden Wall, Harry Potter, and many other fandoms. Her art is actually very famous in certain areas of fandoms, and she’s well-known in them all.

That isn’t where it stops! There’s little more! This is what I’ve also gathered:

  1. She generally live streams her art all the time! At least once a week there’ll be a live art stream on Twitch which lasts all night. (Yes, ALL night.)
  2. She’s made comics too! Mostly they’re one shots of Klance ships and I still have yet to find them, but still! Comics!
  3. A lot of her art is Klance (Keith x Lance) from Voltron. I’ve never seen an episode of Voltron myself, but I want to watch it now because of her art! (I know, I should watch it, I’ll get to it.)
  4. She’s making a video game! And it’s absolutely beautiful! The demo is currently out (here) as well as a video trailer and a name: No Mercy.
  5. Back to the discussion of comics, I learned from a previous stream that her latest one is about a selkie version of Lance and a fisherman version of Keith. It’s really tragic with a bittersweet ending, but really cute at the same time! You just have to see for yourself and trust me on this.
  6. Back to streams, you might be able to see a little kitty pop in and out from time to time. (Once this happens the stream chat goes crazy for cats, haha.)
  7. Back to art. Her current style is the one you saw above. She’s had several variations of that style, and they’re all still very pretty to look at.
  8. She’s also currently on Patreon for those who like to surf on there. 😉

I recently got interested in her art by all her various streams and art posts. I hope you all enjoy looking at her art (it’s really beautiful) so I’ve found some photos to end this post with an art dump!

Random Elentori Art dump!

Galley Music (for mood) here!

Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori background
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori background
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori
Credit: @Elentori
VLD fanart - Of Flames and Crystals Keith / Lance
Credit: @Elentori
First draft of designs for my version of the Klance Beauty and the Beast au!  Elentori
Credit: @Elentori
Teal by Elentori.deviantart.com on @DeviantArt
Credit: @Elentori
Untitled by arrival-layne on DeviantArt
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori background
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori gif
Credit: @Elentori
Star Dancer by Elentori.deviantart.com on @deviantART
Credit: @Elentori
No Mercy by Elentori
Credit: @ Elentori (Game)
Messing around with some new pens, trying to break this art block
Credit: @Elentori
I dunno if that's a Bill or a Cecil, but I want one.  (wait it's elentori so it must be bill)
Credit: @Elentori
Image result for elentori background
Credit: @Elentori

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

