T10T: Most Unique Books I’ve Read

Top 10 Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, graphic belongs to them.

#1

The City’s Son by Tom Pollock

13183921

#2

The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins

30312837

#3

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

25494343

#4

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

17162156

#5

Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell

21518344

#6

Replica by Lauren Oliver

32454266

#7

The Martian by Andy Weir

25852860

#8

A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L’Engle

18131

#9

The Little Prince by Antoine De Saint-Exupéry

157993

#10

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

7171637


Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

18 thoughts on “T10T: Most Unique Books I’ve Read

Add yours

    1. It’s amazing! There’s some kind of love pentagon, not quite a triangle—way more complicated than TID. But the characters are lovable, and there are some special cameos!! I haven’t finished TMI, I still have book three at home to read. 😅 However, I spoiled the series for myself anyway. I’m still determined to finish it though!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hmm…even more complicated than TID? An accomplishment! And lovable characters are always good. Ooh, special cameos…hmm…and that’s ok! I find the first three books the best, but I really like Heavenly Fire. The other two were all right, COHF is great!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I highly recommend them!! The City’s Son and Unhooked are both favorites of mine! And I love The Martian, it was really funny yet a bit educational. 😄 It’s good to learn new sci-if terms.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

