T10T: Shortest Books I’ve Read

Top 10 Tuesdays are a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

You bet there will be manga in this list.

#1

Catwings by Ursula K. Le. Guin

118016

#2

The Little Prince by Antoine De Saint-Exupéry

157993

#3

Beastkeeper by Cat Hellisen

25663516

#4

Sherlock: A Study In Pink by Steven Moffat, Jay, and Mark Gatiss

30280513

#5

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children: The Graphic Novel by Ransom Riggs and Cassandra Jean

17333322

#6

Alice In the Country of Hearts by Soumei Hoshino and QuinRose

6612005

#7

The Earl and the Fairy (2) by Mizue Tani and Ayuko

13183554

#8

Happy Cafe by Kou Matsuzuki

6599093

#9

Noragami by Adachitoka

20890540

#10

Ouran High School Host Club by Bisco Hatori

1087204


Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

11 thoughts on “T10T: Shortest Books I’ve Read

Add yours

  1. I’ve only heard of two books on this list, Miss Peregrine’s Home Graphic Novel and The Little Prince. I haven’t read them, though. Out of the two I would most likely read The Little Prince.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I got mine at Barns & Noble, they had some on display and I grabbed it as fast as I could. If your B&N doesn’t have any I think they might have some in another book store, or maybe online. Also from what I’ve seen, the art style they chose is pretty accurate to the actual BBC characters.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

