Upcomings: Fireblood

33784283

Update: I found the cover for the next book in the Frostblood Saga! I still have to read the first book, but I heard a lot of great hype going around it. It made me excited for the second book’s release!

So far, the publication date is recorded as September 12th of this year. Hope y’all can wait that long!

Against all odds, Ruby has defeated the villainous Frost King and melted his throne of ice. But the bloodthirsty Minax that was trapped inside is now haunting her kingdom and everyone she loves. The answers to its demise may lie to the south in Sudesia, the land of the Firebloods, and a country that holds the secrets to Ruby’s powers and past….

Despite warnings from her beloved Arcus, Ruby accompanies a roguish Fireblood named Kai to Sudesia, where she must master her control of fire in a series of trials to gain the trust of the suspicious Fireblood queen. Only then can she hope to access the knowledge that could defeat the rampaging Minax–which grows closer every moment. But as sparks fly in her moments alone with Kai, how can Ruby decide whom to trust? The fate of both kingdoms is now in her hands.

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

3 thoughts on “Upcomings: Fireblood

Add yours

      1. I did! I got stuck somewhere and didnt finish the entire series (story of my life! 😂 ), but I remember especially liking the first two books. I need a cliff notes version of the series so I can figure out where I left off. 😁

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

