Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag!

 :

Thank You!

I want to give a really big thank you to Ava @ Read, Rhythms and Ruminations for tagging me! This is a new tag! Let’s do this!

Also I’ve never seen the anime that this tag is based on, but I do know that there is a season 2 coming up here shortly on Netflix. If your a 7DS fan then I hope you learn of this news! (This is just what I heard.)


Greed 

WHAT IS YOUR MOST INEXPENSIVE BOOK? WHAT IS YOUR MOST EXPENSIVE BOOK?

 12685077

25663516

The these two are my most inexpensive books, they were $9.99.

I’m pretty sure I have some cheaper books that were on markdown price, but I con’t remember which ones were on sale.

27416143

I think Journal 3 was my most expensive. It was $19.99 plus tax. I’m pretty sure I have books that are all the same price, but I’m not checking.

WRATH

WHAT AUTHOR DO YOU HAVE A LOVE/HATE RELATIONSHIP WITH?

I honestly don’t know. I don’t hold grudges against the author if I disliked a book. Many authors are pretty nice, and I don’t define them by what they write.

But I do have a love/hate relationship with Steven Moffat.

Sherlockians, you’ll understand why.

GLUTTONY

WHAT BOOK HAVE YOU DEVOURED OVER AND OVER WITH NO SHAME?

10338023

I’ve reread this book the most. I believe about 3 or 4 times.

SLOTH

WHAT BOOK HAVE YOU NEGLECTED DO TO LAZINESS?

Literally any book that I own that I haven’t read haha.

There’s about 30 of them…

Plus the books online I need to read, and the books I borrowed from the library.

PRIDE

WHAT BOOK DO YOU TALK ABOUT IN ORDER TO SOUND LIKE AN INTELLIGENT READER?

Any adult book that I’ve ever read.

LUST

WHAT ATTRIBUTES DO YOU FIND ATTRACTIVE IN MALE OR FEMALE CHARACTERS?

Are you trying to pry? (Haha.)

No worries *waves hand* it’s all good. 🙂

Mainly I like to focus on the character’s personalities. I like characters who can handle certain situation well, and those who chose good decisions (which happen a lot to get the plot flowing). As for certain attributes, I just like them to be a funny character with a good heart.

That and they need to be very sassy. 😉

ENVY

WHAT BOOK WOULD YOU LIKE TO RECEIVE AS A GIFT?

30374811

TuT It’s so beautiful!

I want one! I need this in my life!


I Tag

Jess/Kate/Angelwings/Sophie/Jessica/YoPham

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

20 thoughts on “Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag!

Add yours

      1. Me too! But then again, there are just too many books I want!
        Steven Moffat is a pure torturer! But he’s also a genius. I don’t know whether to like him or hate him.
        And no problem, I loved this post. C:

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you so much for the tag! 🙂 ❤
    Sassiness is an absolute necessity, I agree. All of my favorite characters are probably the kings and queens of sass hahaha
    I'm not even into Sherlock (I've watched a couple episodes but never read any of the books) and even *I* want that book now! It looks so gorgeous and intriguing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

