:

Thank you!

I’d love to thank the amazing Kate @ MeltingPotsAndCalamities, who gave me this tag when I need it the most!! I absolutely love cats, I guess that’s no secret, so enjoy this tag!

Rules

PURR- AS CATS DO THIS WHEN THEY’RE HAPPY OR RELAXED, WHAT IS THE BOOK THAT MAKES YOU HAPPIEST OR RELAXED?

16068905

I really enjoyed this book a lot! I’m familiar with Rowell’s books, and this is one of her books that I couldn’t put down!

SLEEP- WHAT IS A BOOK THAT PUT YOU TO SLEEP OR WAS JUST BORING?

15801198

I had to read this for a class assignment 2 years ago. Even though I love fairy tale retellings, this book was not for me.

TWITCH WHILE DREAMING- HAVE YOU EVER DREAMT OF A BOOK YOU READ?

I actually have. It was based on the second book of The Faerie Path series. The second book left it at a cliffhanger and I dreamed a conclusion, haha. I wanted to know what happened next.

SEEMS TO PLAY NICE…UNTIL THE CLAWS ARE OUT- WHICH BOOK HAD THE BIGGEST PLOT TWIST(S)?

17927395

When Tamlin was joining the enemy that Feyre was trying to fight against. He sunk to a new low. Thank goodness for Rhysand!

 CUDDLES- WHICH BOOK CHARACTER WOULD YOU GIVE A HUG TO?

7171637

Other fans: You must share!

Me: *hugs Will* NEVER!!!

CATNIP- WHAT’S A BOOK THAT MADE YOU HAVE WARM AND FUZZY FEELS?

25486998

This was really cute!!!! It’s a warm, fluffy book, if you’re into that. 🙂

CAT BREEDS- WHAT ARE YOUR FAVORITE BOOKS?

Oh my! There’s just too many, I can’t decide! But my latest favorite book is A Sun Is Also a Star.

GETTING THE CAT- HOW DID YOU FIND YOUR FAVORITE BOOK(S).

I look at Goodreads, Epic Reads, Twitter, and other blogs! There’s always a good book around the corner!

THE VET’S OFFICE- YOUR LEAST FAVORITE  BOOK:

17290266

I rated it only one star, I don’t think I’ve ever gave another book a one star so I guess this is the book I dislike the most.

BEING IN PLACES THEY SHOULDN’T- LEAST FAVORITE CLICHÉ:

I don’t like love triangles. A few only work, like TID or Lady Midnight (LD is more like a love pentagon [Emma, Julian, Mark, Kieran, Cristina]). Cassie Clare writes the best love triangles in my opinion. But I’ve read others that didn’t quite work out for the book.

FINAL QUESTION: THE GOOD OLD CARDBOARD BOX- MOST UNDERRATED BOOK SERIES. 

17084242

This book always comes first on my list. I recommend this book to all of you!

Tag

Sam/Ava/TeacherOfYA/Sophie/Jasmine/Zoey/BookBumzuky/Casey

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

