T10T: Underrated Books

Top Ten Tuesdays are a weekly meme create by The Broke and the Bookish.

#1

The Clockwork Scarab by Colleen Gleason

17084242

#2

Flamecaster by Cinda Williams Chima

23253083

#3

The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

21396155

#4

Mirrored by Alex Flinn

19278261

#5

The Siren by Kiera Cass

25817407

#6

Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl

23358109

#7

The Potion Diaries by Amy Alward

23344222

#8

Fates by Lanie Bross

20769219

#9

Lock & Mori by Heater W. Petty

24885790

#10

The Marked Girl by Lindsey Klingele

22429623

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

28 thoughts on “T10T: Underrated Books

Add yours

  1. I noticed that Sarah Maas blurbed a few of these, which is kind of a funny coincidence. I keep hearing Lock & Mori is good, and I got Black Widow for my classroom library recently. I like Alex Flinn’s retellings, but I haven’t read that one! I think Potion Diaries and Fates both have covers that make me want to find out more about them.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s great! I’m glad to hear your interested in them! Fates and the next book Chaos is pretty good, and Mirrored came out last year. There is another Alex Flynn book out called Beheld that I haven’t read yet but I think you’ll like it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

