T10T: Releases I Meant to Read But Didn’t Get To

Top 10 Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

I have plans to read all of these, but I can’t at the moment.

#1 Nemesis by Anna Banks

27414431

#2 Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst

25164304

#3 The Book Jumper by Mechthild Gläser

30532463

#4 A Week of Mondays by Jessica Brody

28958920

#5 Let the Wind Rise by Shannon Messenger

17893078

#6 The Shadow Hour by Melissa Grey

27245910

#7 Lock & Mori: Mind Games by Heather W. Petty

18883163

#8 Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes

29589436

#9 Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

29236299

#10 Royal Tour by Amy Alward

26065653

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

22 thoughts on “T10T: Releases I Meant to Read But Didn’t Get To

Add yours

  1. I need to read Nemesis and crystal storm!
    I need the Book Jumper!
    So many books last year and so little time! Also in my case I was not in the mood of reading a lot, I am getting older and I get too tired that when I sit to read I fall sleep 😛

    My TTT.

    Like

  2. I’m working on a post that celebrates bloggers in this community that have been a support and inspiration to me. I hope for you to participate by letting me know two things. One, is What are you passionate about? Two, is what is your favorite quote? Thank you so much for your comments and wonderful posts!

    Like

    1. That’s really cool! I want to help! 1) I’m really passionate about meeting new bloggers and sharing amazing reads with them! I’ve had a lot of fun blogging, and I want to inspire them to keep reading new books! 2)My favorite quote is “Never trust a duck.” 😀 It’s a funny quote from Cassie Clare’s The Infernal Devices series (maybe you’ve read it) that I use a lot.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I feel saddened to say I have only read The City of bones. I am working on collecting the series very very slowly so that I can read them all in a marathon to beat all marathons. (I really enjoyed The City of Bones) I do really enjoy the quote though! I’m so happy to have you participate!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No problem! I’m not finished with the series yet either, but I’ve read the prequels and Lady Midnight. I hope you enjoy the rest of the Mortal Instruments! And no problem! I can’t wait for your post!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

