The Goodreads Book Tag 2!

Image result for goodreads

Thanks!

I’d love to thank both Sam @ RiverMoose-Reads and Laylah @ ImbookedByBooks for tagging me!

WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU MARKED AS ‘READ’?

I finished my review copy of The You I’ve Never Known and I’ll have my review up on January 13!

30312837

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I’m currently reading The Sun Is Also a Star and The Assassin’s Blade.

28763485

18243700

WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU MARKED AS TBR?

Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller.

33643994

WHAT BOOK DO YOU PLAN TO READ NEXT?

I have a few review copies I plan on getting to this month. But other than that I’m not really sure what to read next. I always just chose randomly.

ARE YOU DOING A 2017 (I CHANGED THE QUESTION) READING CHALLENGE?

Yes! I plan on reading 75 books this year! Wish me luck!!!!!

DO YOU HAVE A WISHLIST?

Yes, my Goodreads and my Pinterest. But mainly my Goodreads.

WHAT BOOK DO YOU PLAN TO BUY NEXT?

I just buy books randomly as I see them. But I really want to buy The Book Jumper!

30532463

DO YOU HAVE ANY FAVORITE QUOTES? SHARE A FEW.

“Never trust a duck.” – Will Herondale

“‘No.’ snapped Maryse. ‘He’s not dead.’

‘Have you checked? I could kick him if you want.’ Magnus moved toward Jace.”

-Cassandra Clare, City of Ashes

WHO ARE YOUR FAVORITE AUTHORS?

The two that I can think of on the spot are Cassie Clare and Kasie West.

HAVE YOU JOINED ANY GROUPS?

First 5, Neon Book Zebras (Private), and The Immortal Readers.

I TAG

Ann/Hannah/Eve/Beth/Michelle/Carolyn/Maddie

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

 

 

23 thoughts on “The Goodreads Book Tag 2!

Add yours

      1. Mine too! I loved her friendship with Ansel 😊 But I really liked the Healer too. I just think both are really nice stories about female camaraderie​ that for once do not revolve around a love interest.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Definitely! I really empathized with her and her struggle and really ended up caring about her in such a short period of time! Something I didn’t get to do with certain recurring characters in the series.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I’m still trying to get into Empire of Storms but have not been able to… Not sure why. Maybe it’s been too long? I just don’t feel it, you know? I want to find out how it ends for sure, though.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

