Mic christmas science holidays merry christmas

Hi!

I saw this tag over at Jamie @ Book Pandamonium! I wasn’t tagged or anything, but this was too good to pass up!

ANTICIPATION: THE CHRISTMAS EXCITEMENT IS REAL WHAT BOOK RELEASES ARE YOU MOST ANTICIPATING?

Oh my gosh! There’s just too many! The one’s I’m most looking forward to is

  1. Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  2. The Last of August by Brittany Cavallaro
  3. The Last Magician by Lisa Maxwell
  4. Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

CHRISTMAS SONGS & CAROLS: WHAT BOOK OR AUTHOR CAN YOU NOT HELP BUT SING IT’S PRAISES?

Image result for cassandra clare

Totally Cassandra Clare! I love all her books, and I still have yet to read them! I can’t wait for any new book ideas that she has.

GINGERBREAD HOUSES: WHAT BOOK OR SERIES HAS WONDERFUL WORLD BUILDING?

16096824          17927395

I love everything about the ACOTAR series!! Being the big Sarah J. Maas fan as I am, I can say that you’ll be blown away from the world that she has created!

A CHRISTMAS CAROL: A FAVORITE CLASSIC OF ONE YOU WANT TO READ

27175515

I really really really really really really really really really really really really, need to get started on these. I’ve watched and read a lot of Sherlock related things, but I have yet to read the original works.

CHRISTMAS SWEETS: WHAT BOOK WOULD YOU LOVE TO RECEIVE FOR CHRISTMAS?

28375641

I know what books I’m getting for Christmas, but if I was surprised, I’d like to have Spindle by E. K. Johnston.

CANDLES IN THE WINDOW: WHAT BOOK GIVES YOU THAT WARM FUZZY FEELING?

22510983

Girl Online is a great book if you enjoy sweetness and fluff.

CHRISTMAS TREES & DECORATIONS: WHAT ARE SOME OF YOUR FAVORITE BOOK COVERS?

26836910 13138635 23395680 20345202

CHRISTMAS JOY: WHAT ARE SOME OF YOUR FAVORITE THING ABOUT CHRISTMAS?

I love all the Christmas themed food: cookies, muffins, candy. And best of all, the special dinner! I also love presents, who doesn’t?

That’s all. No taggers because I wasn’t tagged myself. I wish you all a Merry Christmas!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

