T10T: Book I Want Santa To Leave Under My Tree

(Top Ten Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.)

Santa if you’re out there… READ THIS!

#1 Reindeer Boy by Cassandra Jean

30621322
I want this so bad. 😍😍😍😍

#2 10th Anniversary Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

31126769
I’d happily reread the book for the 10th Anniversary edition

#3 Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley

30336056
I actually haven’t found this in a store yet.

#4 Adulthood is a Myth by Sarah Andersen

25855506
PLEASE!!!!

#5 Spindle by E. K. Johnston

28375641
I haven’t seen this in a store too!

#6 When the Moon was Ours by Anna McLemore

28220826
PLEASE WITH A CHERRY ON TOP!

#7 Manga: Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare

13226217
I couldn’t find this in the store or the library.

#8 Graphic Novel: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

17333322
I still need to read the book first, but I still want this!

#9 Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill

28114396
I haven’t seen this in stores too, what?

#10 Throne of Glass Coloring Book by Sarah J. Maas

28260627
Me want!

PLEASE SANTA! MAKE MY DAY!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

19 thoughts on “T10T: Book I Want Santa To Leave Under My Tree

Add yours

  1. Just added no 2, 4 and 5 to my wishlist ❀
    I've been wanting to read VA for a really long time, and this new edition sounds like a reason to start πŸ˜›
    (I've already read it in portuguese, but the publisher didn't translate the last two books, so I need to reread it and then continue the series in english)

    Liked by 1 person

      1. wow, I had no idea, that’s even more awesome!! 😊
        I want to buy them all together so that I can marathon them, so I’ll probably only get them next christmas πŸ˜‚ It’s going to take me some time, but I really want to read them πŸ’•

        Liked by 2 people

    1. To start a tag you just need to create a topic and questions that go with your topic. You answer your own questions and tag other people to do it. (Link their About page URLs.) The people you tag do the rest, they tag other people, and those people tag more people, and before you know your tag has made rounds on many blogs. If want me to explain anything else just ask! I hope this helped, and Merry Christmas!

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Ever the Hunted looks good, but I thought it came out earlier. Oh well, it’s out and that’s all that matters. πŸ˜€ Although I still haven’t seen it on the shelves, only Spindle. Our bookstores are flipped, haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

