college chemistry finals finals week the five stages of finals grief

Hi!

Next week is the week before finals… yay! 😀

the incredibles finals week final exams dash incredible

You said it.

But it’s not going to be too hectic, I hear finals aren’t so bad. I hope what they say is right. My life depends on them.

sherlock college history homework procrastination

So the next few day, this will be me:

finals week

However, I’ll still keep posting! I’ll have at least 2 additional post (tag/award/other), 1 Top Ten Tuesday, and 1 review scheduled per week for 2 weeks starting on Monday (this is my normal routine by the way). Reviews will continue to be up on Fridays..

But I may not be around as much. If I’m not still tag me for a bunch of stuff! I love receiving nominations from you guys!

The Late Show With Stephen Colbert love breaking bad stephen colbert i love you

That’s all for now! Have a great week!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

 

