Review Copy-Unfathomable Chance

31818758

(I’d like to thank the author for sending me a review copy for an honest review)

Title: Unfathomable Chance
Author: K.T. Munson
Pub. Date: September 30, 2016
Where to buy: Amazon, Barns & Noble
Format: Epub

When Diana woke up on her 23rd birthday she thought it was going to be a normal day. She thought of donuts, coffee, and laughter. She did not think she was going to become the center in a galactic race to win her heart. None too pleased with the prospect of alien races descending on Earth to try and woo her, Diana does the only reasonable thing she can; she runs. Now she has to try and find a way to get rid of the blasted bracelet that is the cause of all the recent craziness in her life. The problem is this isn’t an ordinary bracelet; it contains the Heart of the Cosmos. Furthermore the Cosmos chose her for a reason and it isn’t keen on letting her go until she finishes what it started over ten years ago. Something tried to destroy it and now Diana isn’t just worried about her heart, she is worried about her life.

Review: This is really cute, I loved it! The setting is so imaginative, all the species of aliens and planets were so creative. Especially the cats! You won me with cats. All of the cats! 😃 I enjoyed the writing, it made it fasted paced and I was able to finish this book in under a day. However, it was a bit simple, but that’s just my opinion. This was a feel-good book for those of you who want to laugh and smile while reading it. I was two paragraphs in when I was hooked. Diana has such a good heart! She’s a psychologist, so she’s good at reading people, but she always wants to help in some way. Though her voice sounded a bit younger than her age, she’s also witty and sassy. This is what I liked about her most, and her personality made her adorable to read. The book has a lot of humor in it that’s spread all around, and I kept laughing to myself. I was totally addicted to the story, I never wanted to go an hour without turning a page. The book had its own magic to it and I hope all of you will like it too!

Rating: 🌟🌟🌟.5

More: This was a fun book and if you click the links up at the top of my post be sure to have fun as well! Make sure to visit the author and all of her other works! If you enjoyed this post then hit that Like button. Plus click that Follow button for more reviews and tags. I’ll swing by again soon, bye!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

5 thoughts on “Review Copy-Unfathomable Chance

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

