T10T: Top 10 All Time Favorite Movies

(Top 10 Tuesdays are a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish)

#1

This is such a great movie!!!:

Fun Fact: I’m doing a research paper on Alan Turing at the moment, the movie inspired me to make him my topic in class.

#2

 :

My review is here!

#3

Watch movies and tv series stream full hd online for free! Whatever you want. Sign Up Now!:

#4

THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS: CITY OF BONES (2013): When her mother disappears, Clary Fray learns that she descends from a line of warriors who protect our world from demons. She joins forces with others like her and heads into a dangerous alternate New York called Downworld.:

#5

WHY THE HECK ISN'T ECCLES ON THE "BIG NAMES" LIST AT THE TOP GEEZZZZ LOOOUIIIISSSSEEEEE:

#6

It's the movie every-bunny is talking about. Bring Disney’s Zootopia home TODAY: http://movies.disney.com/zootopia:

#7

The LEGO Movie (2014) if you use to build and play with Legos when you were a kid this is the movie for you. #movies #films2014:

#8

Star Trek Into Darkness | Star Trek films (DVD) - Memory Alpha, the Star Trek Wiki:

#9

Ant-man (2015) saw this movie last night (072715) and it was great. One of the best. Highly recommend if you want to watch something exciting:

#10

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 - Tyler Wetta:


FOLLOW ME ON

Twitter and Goodreads

13 thoughts on “T10T: Top 10 All Time Favorite Movies

Add yours

    1. Doctor Strange is one of the best Marvel movies yet! I loved the part where Stephen went to the other dimension to make that eternal deal. 😀 Zootopia is the most adorable Disney movie I’ve ever seen! Glad we like the same things. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yess! Doctor strange is quite funny as well. It’s got the right amount of everything. It’s my favourite marvel film along with guardians of the galaxy. They’re both awesome.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I love that you put Mortal Instruments on the list! I wasn’t a HUGE fan of the books, but I thought JBC did an amazing job at bringing Jace to life. (Better than the guy on television, though I only watched the first couple episodes.)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I know I’m late, but The Imitation Game is one of my all time favorites! For me, it’s the best kind of movie to see in a theater…not too many special effects or loud noises, but the story and characters are so well written and portrayed that it sucks you in. I just really like it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

