Poll No. 13

Sup

I have recently gotten a Tumblr. Yes, I’m one of those people who are weird on the internet, have you read my blog? I hear it’s pretty weird. This icebreaker character is so strange. My site’s pretty weird as it is on there, don’t judge.

I also now share a Twitter with someone else. I post the most random things on there, I’m protecting you by not linking my account. Seriously, it’s pretty weird, I don’t even know how I appear normal to people anymore. Aaaaaaanyyyy whoooo… I was wondering what other accounts you have, so please take the poll below.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

