My book haul:

Hi!

As you all know, I really like the library! Haha! So, whenever I had some free time (which I don’t have nowadays) I would stop by at my school’s library, which is loaded with YA, and get a book that I’ve been wanting to read.

You can clearly see my pics above, but I’m excited to get through them all!

Les Livres

The Statistical Probability of Love at First Site: After reading This is What Happy Looks Like, I’ve been wanting to get into more contemporaries by Jennifer E. Smith. I saw this and couldn’t help myself. ๐Ÿ˜€

99 Days: I have been really unsure if I should read this or not. I wasn’t originally sold the first time I saw this, but now I’m really interested to read it. I could’ve read this on eBook, but I just spotted it on the shelf and grabbed it without a second thought.

Illuminae: I was recommended to read this by our lovely lady at AdoptaBookAUS! Yes, it’s in my possession right now. ๐Ÿ˜€ I am not a big sci-fi fan (not including TV) but I want to give this a try, and Cinder sometime too. If my opinions on vampires can change, then maybe my taste in books can too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Lock & Mori:ย Erk, this one I have wanted to read in a long time. Though, I wasn’t sold on the synopsis on the back, I still am a huge Sherlockian so I’ll give this a whirl.

The Trouble with Destiny: The cover is so pretty!!! This one I picked because of the cover. It still sounds like an exciting book nonetheless.

Shiver: Yes!!!! It’s finally mine to read!! I really, really, really want to read this one ever since The Raven Cycle. Fingers-crossed that it’s amazing!

Fire: After Graceling, I wanted to read Bitterblue, but this one is the second book. I really liked Gracelingย and I’m hoping that Katsa or Po makes a cameo in this story. I want to know how they are!!

That’s my reading list right now. This is my first Book Haul post, so I hope you’ll like it! ๐Ÿ™‚ I can’t decide which of these to read next, but I’ll think of something. ๐Ÿ˜€

What are you currently reading?

 

