Hey Hey Hey—Updates

homework
Accurate.

Eeeeeeehhhh, you know that sound you make when you type? Every time I type it makes that sound, and it sounds like the percussion to me right now. I just got back from a home game, I’m in marching band by the way, so all the “tap tap” noises remind my of the bass drum. Not that I’m complaining, I’m that weird kid that actually like marching band. 😀

A Word From Your Blogger

That Gif up there is pretty accurate. I’m here with “glorious purpose!” (Hehe, if you know where I got that from say in the comments.)

I’m going to try my hardest to keep reading and posting for my Friday reviews! If I’m late for them, then that probably means that I’m dead. Ha, no, I’m just a bit busy with school being back on and all, and I’m trying to organize my time in order so that I can do homework and blog.

School is great, glad you asked. The homework sure is harder. I have to submit things online before midnight now, so that’s fun. And marching band is actually fun, everybody complains (mostly the football players who are in it) but I like it.

Now… BOOKS!

While you probably skipped everything I said up in the last paragraph (Don’t try to deny it, haha.) I’m going to try and get a few tags/awards up. I’m hoping to get my review up Friday, I just need to finish the book. So with that being said, I’ll still be on here now and then and I’ll check your messages too. In the meantime, I hope y’all have a great weekend!

finding nemo finding dory dory just keep swimming

6 thoughts on “Hey Hey Hey—Updates

Add yours

  1. I completely understand, were only a week into school and homework is already drowning me (then again, I am the crazy person who is taking 4 APs by choice…). I am so behind on tags and reviews!

    (Loki reference:Approved!)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That is going to be me in just two weeks! Which is way too close for my liking! I’m already reading slowly and I’m trying to manage my time and create a plan so that I will be able to juggle schoolwork(which is nearly impossible to finish) and blogging and reading. Teachers these days don’t understand what students go threw anymore 😞

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I wish you good luck with all my heart! Now that would be great! If reading and blogging were considered serious the teachers would be more understanding. Thanks, now I’m just trying my best to read and blog as much as possible! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

