drake candy drake and josh josh peck drake bell

Hiyo

I wasn’t tagged to do this one, but I saw it on Maddie @ Of Reading and Random Things and since I haven’t done it before I thought it would be fun!

FIND A BOOK FOR EACH OF YOUR INITIALS.

B = Beastly

544891

M = Madly

23309862

W = When

20338342

Yes, my initials are of that of a car. I’ve always wanted a BMW just because it’s my name, but now I’ll just settle for a Toyota or a Chevy.

COUNT YOUR AGE ALONG YOUR BOOKSHELF. WHICH IS IT?

I don’t have a bookshelf, so I’ll improvise.

But I got:

3636

PICK A BOOK THAT REPRESENTS A DESTINATION YOU WOULD LIKE TO TRAVEL.

7171637

London!

PICK A BOOK THAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOR.

22429623

It’s the pink/fuchsia part.

WHICH BOOK DO YOU HAVE THE FONDEST MEMORIES OF?

7737900

I wasn’t into reading at a very young age. But I remember reading the first few chapters of this book from the school library and insisting that I buy it. 🙂

WHICH BOOK DID YOU HAVE THE MOST DIFFICULTY READING?

26531536

I really only got this because it was a signed copy. It was hard to read, the writing wasn’t hard to understand, it was the whole story that I couldn’t stomach. It was the only book I can really remember that I had trouble reading because I didn’t enjoy it.

Call me crazy, but I still want to read the next book, just so I can know what will happen. But I’m not totally sold on that idea.

WHICH BOOK IN THE TBR PILE WILL GIVE YOU THE BIGGEST SENSE OF ACHIEVEMENT?

9275658

I put this book off for a long time, I think I’ll feel better once I read it.

That’s all

I’m tagging anyone who wants to do this, I wasn’t tagged myself so I won’t tag anyone. Though I’d still like to see your answers, if you do choose to do this then comment me the link, sometimes my pingback doesn’t work. Bye!

