The Stationary Book Tag

Victoria's Secret PINK school college tired sleep

Thank you!

Hurry!! Go check out Sam @ RverMoose-Reads‘s own tag before you read mine!! You’ll love it!! And thank you for tagging me, it’s an honor!! 😀

The Rules:

  • Thank the creator Sam @ RiverMooseReads
  • Answer the questions.
  • Add pictures! (If you want to)
  • Tag (about) 5 people.

Let’s do this!

PENCILS: FAVORITE MG OR CHILDREN’S BOOK.

690955

I remember reading this in like 3rd or 4th grade. Bad Kitty was cute and funny back then. I’m not sure if it counts as a children’s book to you but I’ll say it does for now.

PENS: A BASIC STAPLE FOR ANY READER

Err… this one’s hard. Hmm… I’m not really positive, I’ll just go with my closest answer:

16068905

NOTEBOOKS: WHAT BOOKS DO YOU OWN MULTIPLE COPIES OF?

I did, have two copies of The Lost Queen, but I got rid of one because it was more damaged then the other. Same goes for The Faerie Path.

MARKERS: A BOOK WITH A BEAUTIFUL COVER

20958632

I really like this one! 😀

GLUE: TWO CHARACTERS THAT WORK WELL TOGETHER EVEN IF THEY AREN’T TOGETHER

I’m using the word “together” meaning that they aren’t a couple…

Parabatai are the best teams available, and Will and Jem from The Infernal Devices are the best of pals who fight well side by side.

SCISSORS: WHAT BOOK WOULD YOU LIKE TO DESTROY

Definitely this:

17290266

Don’t let the cover fool you. It’s highly inappropriate, adults wouldn’t even read the content inside this book. I need to go wash my eyes now….

Actually, just rinse my eyes for like 20 seconds, wash them for 40, and never open them again!

^This book here? Faith in humanity: -1…000…000,000,000,000….000.

ARTIST KIT: WHAT COMPLETE SERIES DO YOU OWN

Here’s the physical copies I own:

  • The Faerie Path series
  • The Hunger Games series
  • The Selection series + The Heir + The Crown
  • If I Stay + Where She Went
  • Between the Lines + Off the Page
  • The Familiars series

Some books have sequels, I just counted them in there; hope you don’t mind.

BONUS: SHOW US YOUR DESK/STATIONARY THAT YOU OWN FOR EACH QUESTION

I did not do this, sorry.

Tag:

/Emma @ The Book Crunch/Gretchen @ ChickNerdReads/Donish @ Book It With Don/

12 thoughts on “The Stationary Book Tag

Add yours

  1. Your answer for Scissors is freakin hilarious! Seriously though have you reviewed this? I need to read more about your eye washing XD I seen this cover and was oohhhh pretty and then seen the reviews and thought I’d pass! Great answers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No I have not reviewed this. I think I should, on Goodreads maybe. And as for the eye washing, I resorted to just washing my whole face, I wouldn’t want to burn my eyes haha. 😀 The cover is very pretty, but some pretty things aren’t meant to be opened and that book is one of them. But I’m glad you liked the Scissors answer!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

