dollhouse melanie martinez - Google Search

Hey!!

I’m making another tag, yay!!!!!!!!! So this one has been in my drafts for awhile, because I wasn’t really sure if I should do it, but I’m posting this so we all know I did decide to do it. YAYAYAYAY!!!!!

Here are your rules:

  • Mention the person who tagged you
  • Pingback to the original post at icebreaker694
  • List about 10+ songs that describe 10+ books
  • Tag 5+ bloggers for this post

Song to Book

Same Old Love by Selena Gomez = Unforgiven by Lauren Kate

Teddy Bear by Melanie Martinez = Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard; The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

Lost Boy by Ruth B = Never Ever by Sara Saedi

Hello by Adele = The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi

Pity Party by Melanie Martinez = Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

Sippy Cup by Melanie Martinez = Go Ask Alice by Anonymous

Tag, You’re It by Melanie Martinez = Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick

Carousel by Melanie Martinez = Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry

Heroes (We Could Be) by Alesso ft. Tove Lo = Zeroes by Deborah Biancotti, Margo Lanagan, and Scott Westerfeld

We Don’t Talk Anymore by Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez = Last Year’s Mistake by Gina Ciocca

Titanium by David Guetta ft. Sia = Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

Just Like Fire by P!nk = The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

Don’t Let Me Down by The Chainsmokers ft. Daya = Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick

My Taggers:

Casey @ AdoptaBookAUS/Sam @ RiverMoose-Reads/Sophie @ Book Wish/Fadwa @ Word Wonders/Charmed Haven Book/Blissful Life Project/Poulami @ Daydreaming Books/Rae @ Bookmark Chronicles/Getting Through Anxiety/Faith @ aliasfaithrivens

That’s it

Well, I hope you all liked this tag and I hope it made you guys think a bit. 🙂 I’m going to be off, going to put my face in some food. Until then, I’ll ask you to Follow and Like aaaaaaannnnd that’s all soooooooooooo BYE!!!!

