Comment below what’s your scenario!

Mine: Sheldon Cooper, Stephen Colbert, and Gordan Freeman

This tag reminds me of an assignment I did: we had to pick a country in Europe to rule during the zombie apocalypse and great a new government for them and military against the zombies. It was a fun project, I think it prepared me for this tag.

Thanks!

Thank you Casey @ AdoptaBookAUS for the tag, it looks fun!! Check out her site, it’s awesome!!

Rules:

  1. Choose 5 books (which I did with my eyes closed to make it more fun)
  2. Randomly set your books in order
  3. Flip to a random page and record the first two names you come across
  4. Put the names in the categories listed below, in the order you saw them

My books:

  1. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

  2. When by Victoria Laurie

  3. Divergent by Veronica Roth

  4. Cloaked by Alex Flinn

  5. Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer


The first person to die in the apocalypse:

thg bae peeta mellark peeta lt3333

Peeta Mellark

Look at him, he doesn’t want to die! How did he die in the first place, he was in the Hunger Games and won!! I thought he’d at least survive 5 waves of zombies. Peeta is awesome too, I don’t want him dead, but I guess he goes first.

How he will die:

He will die trying to save some one else, a zombie will bite one of my teammates, but he shoves that person out of the way and takes the bite. He will within 24 hours and becomes poisoned, but since he’s suffering we end his life right there.

The person you tackle to escape the Zombies:

jennifer lawrence tumblr the hunger games katniss everdeen catching fire

Gale

Why in the world would I tackle him in the first place?? I mean, he’s pretty awesome (but not as cool as Peeta). I guess, I could tackle him, he left Katniss in Mockingjay and that made me angry at him. Okay, I’ll tackle him now.

Reason:

Gale steals some supplies from our unit, and then a intrusion of zombies attacks our fort. Since I’m angry at his thievery, when the zombies come I then tack him to the ground to be left by the zombies for his crime.

The first person to be turned into a zombie:

Donny

I barely remember that character, but I know he’s the uncle. It makes since, I’m not sure. anyway, here’s how he gets Turned.

His Turning:

After suffering from an attack at our fort, Donny is an old man and cannot outrun the zombies. I try to push him along, but he insists on staying because, “it’s not worth it.” I hesitate for too long, he shoves me out of the way and stays where he will get bitten and Turned. I don’t see him again until the next wave, where I recognize his face among the pack of zombies.

The person that tackles me to escape the zombies:

Ma from When (I can’t remember her name)

Weeeeeeeelllllll… I can see that.

I get tackled:

Ma sees Donny among the zombie pack. I try to shoot at him with my arrows and whatever gear I have. She’ll then tackle me because, well, he’s her family, to prevent his death.

The team’s idiot:

Caleb

Oh boy. He’s now Erudite, so he’s certainly not an idiot. But here’s his scenario anyway.

Scenario:

Caleb frequently makes other team members mad, and doesn’t know how to defend himself. Everyone thinks he’ll die first, but sadly that goes to Peeta. Caleb has no respect for Peeta whatsoever and remarks it daily even after Peeta’s death. Caleb goes in the front lines, provoking the zombies at every turn and eventually leaves our unit to go to another one.

The brains of the team:

divergent insurgent four theo james tobias eaton

Four

Yeah okay. 🙂

The Leader:

Four, along with me and other members of our zombie fighting team, come up with all the maps and directions of where to go and when. He trains everyone in self defense against the zombies and saves many lives. He gives orders, and we listen.

The team’s medic

Meg

Yeah, this makes sense. I think she help with someone’s wounds before in her book, but I forgot who’s.

The Nurse:

Meg has her own private station at the unit where all her patients are lined up. She used to just bind cuts here and there, but now is our source of medication. She tends all of our injuries with care and even those Infected.

The weapon’s expert

Sieglinde

Who is this person? I forgot who this was. I think he was a bad guy of some kind…

Weaponry:

Maker and provider, Sieglinde helps us all rid ourselves of unwanted zombies. He invents his own guns and bows, and teaches us to use them properly. He makes sure they are secure, and doesn’t let them get into the hands of rival units.

The team’s brawler

Edgar

Are you crazy?! Why Edgar?! The only fighting he’s ever done was on video games, and when he created his own script in the storybook he was just acting. I cannot see him as this, but…

Fight Fighters:

Edgar would be our #1 skill set. He would be able to block and defend against other units/zombies. He’ll seek adventure and pick fights with the enemy and then he’s always come out on top.

The team’s leader

King Maurice

He’s not even a real character! He’s Oliver’s deceased father from the storybook. He has a past story and all, but he’s only mentioned a few times.

Bow to the king:

King Maurice is a born warrior set to fight and lead. He commands us all, and keeps us hidden. We are his army, and he is the face of our whole unit. What he says goes, and he has the authority over everyone of us.

Tag:

(I did not check if any of you did this or not, so if you did then just ignore me.)

Zainab @ TeenBookLit101

Anne Sofie @ SiamyBooks

Carrie @ Cat on the Bookshelf

Sophie @ Book Wish

Rina @ booksofthemuggleborn

Emma @ TheBookishUnderdog

 

