The Disney Tag!

parks and recreation parks bc look im really bored so and i hate captions on posts but i didnt know what to write

Thank you!!

Thank you Sammie @ Bookshelves and Biros for this tag!! EEEEP! Let’s do this thang. 😀

This tag was created by Booktuber Katytastic.


The Little Mermaid

A character who is out of their element, a fish out of water.

10507293

America Singer

She never really wanted to be part of the Selection. And even after she got chosen, she was from a lower cast from all the other girls. She may be talented, but she knew nothing about palace life.

Cinderella

A character who goes through a major transformation.

Nora Grey

*Contains spoilers*

I can’t remember if it’s the 3rd or 4th book. Oh well, in one of them Nora learns about what she really is: Nephilim. She agrees to take an oath and no longer is human. It’s a crazy situation she’s in, cause Patch is supposed to be fighting her and what-not ’cause of what she now is. But other than all that, she changes from a human girl to powerful leader of a Nephilim army.

Snow White

A book with an eclectic cast of characters

20759393

I still love this book, no matter how much I never want to finish the series.

Everyone here is either crazy, strange, freaky, weird, a jerk, or dangerous. Actually every adjective applies to each character. I loved them all, maybe not their choices, everyone—except that creepy alchemist dude. He is a mess! I mean really.

It’s always the biochemist or the alchemist in books that I hate, that’s why I refuse to finish the Unremembered Series. I don’t like weird scientists who play with DNA and other people’s lives. It’s just wrong.

Sleeping Beauty

A book that put you to sleep.

12294652

I feel this is pretty self-explanatory.

I mean, it’s not totally a fast paced book, it goes a little slow. And the chemistry between Sam and Jase is pretty boring at times. There are more boring books out there, but tis is the only one I can think of right now.

The Lion King

A character that had something traumatic happen to them in childhood

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

She’s had everything happen to her. She watched her friends die, because she caused it. And her ex was not a good boyfriend to her, he seemed the abusive type. After everything she can’t  let go and she’s haunted by the images of her dead friends. How much crazier can her life get? I feel like everything’s already happened to her, and her future with Noah won’t completely be a happy ending either.

Aladdin

A character that gets their wish granted, for better or worse

21396155

I don’t even have to explain, the book says it all.

Mulan

A character who pretends to be something or someone their not.

*SPOILER*

Pan

Pan isn’t really Peter Pan. He pretends to be so that the boys will believe he’s the good guy and rally with him instead of Hook. He plays with their brains and makes them think it’s all some game, but he’s another boy who stole a name that he’s heard to cover up his real motives.

Toy Story

A book with characters you wish would come to life.

YAAAAASSSS!!!!

How cool would this be?! Yes, it’ll be dangerous, but the world would be more awesome!! It will no longer be mundane. Haha, pun intended. Cassandra Clare makes this world so believable that I want to live in it.

Disney Descendants

Your favorite Villain or morally ambiguous character.

Oh how I wish I could say BBC’s Moriarty or even Marvel’s Loki. Sorry I only like the TV versions. But I’ve came up with something:

24909485

CAM!!! *hand swipe* I’ve always loved him a bit more than the other guy. I may not be into the series, but Cam is the reason for me to read this book. I mean c’mon! You have to agree he’s awesome in this 5th installment.


I’m LAZY!!! Everyone gets this tag.

It’s my birthday tomorrow. So please enlighten me by Following me here on my blog, on Goodreads (I’m lazy just click the Currently-Reading at the bottom I think that will work) and please Like this post. Yay, another year of teenagedom, I made that a word. Anyway, bye!

6 thoughts on “The Disney Tag!

Add yours

  1. Such a cute book tag! Happy early birthday!!! I totally think America is like Ariel, that was one of my main thoughts when I first read it. I used to want to work at DisneyWorld as an Ariel face character, right around the time I was reading it. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

