NEW TAGS!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!

I created the “Feel the Fandoms Tag”. 😃 So let us see those rules:


 

Rule 1: Thank the person who tagged you.

Rule 2: Make up your own questions for the next person.

Rule 3: Name your 10 things you can’t help but fangirl/fanboy over. Plus include gifs for each one.

Rule 4: Answer the provided questions from the last person.

Rule 5: List 5 bloggers who you nominate.


  1. Do you belong in more tv show/movie fandoms or more book fandoms?
  2. Name every fandom that you belong in. (hehe)
  3. What does the word fangirl/fanboy mean to you?
  4. If you can meet any person or live in any book/tv show who/what would it be and why?
  5. What tool do you use (Pinterest, Tumblr or anything else) that helps you with your inner fangirl/fanboy?

My ten things I obsess over :

(they are in random order)

1. The Tonight Show

2. Lilly Singh

3. Selena Gomez (obviously)

4. Benedict Cumberbatch

5. SNL

6. Captain America (I like all Marvel, but it’s Cap that I seem to obsess over)

7. Star Trek (I only like the newer movies)

8. Jennifer Lawrence

 

9. Stitchers

10. Gravity Falls


And now I shall answer the questions:

Q1: What do you fangirl over the most?

That’s definitely hard. Hmmmm…(Recapping every fangirling moment) I’d say Sherlock.

Q2: What is one thing you seem to like, but everybody else hates?

That would be Gravity Falls. I got one person started on it, but I know another person who hates it. I’m trying to get her to watch it, but she’ll only agree if I watch a tv show of hers that I hate. I know it’s fair but I’m stubborn, and I won’t agree to watch it with her.

Q3: How many fandoms are you in?

That’s hard, I think I’m in like 5 actual fandoms. Everything else is just people or shows/movies/books that aren’t big enough to have their own empire of screaming fans yet.

Q4:  What can you not live without?

TV, internet, my kitties, books… the list goes on.

Q5: What do you watch/read the most?

Gravity Falls!!!

Taggers (You’re it) :

Emma Jane @ The Book Crunch

Sophie @ Book Wish Blog

Casey @ AdoptaBookAUS

Emma @ TheBookishUnderdog

Jorelene @ Page Chronicles

Bianca @ The Ultimate Fangirl

And…….

Everyone else interested in the tag!!

GTG, bye! 🙂

 

