This or That Book Tag!

Thanks!!

I want to give a big thanks to Emma @ TheBookishUnderdog for nominating me! 🙂 I need more tags! So if you have more, feel free (no pressure) to nominate me! 😀

The Rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  • Choose one of the options.
  • Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Onward Tag!

1. Reading on the couch or on the bed?

COUCH TIME! COUCH TIME! COUCH TIME!


2. Male main character or female main character?

Sometimes I prefer a female character but other times I’ll read a good male character too. I’ll read either I suppose but I read female the most.


3. Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

I avoid eating while reading. But every now and then I’d have a piece of candy 🙂


4. Trilogies or quartets?

Ummmmm…. I don’t really know. It’s never mattered before. But I have to pick one, so *drumroll* trilogies!


5. First-person point of view or third-person point of view?

First person all the way! I like 3rd person books as much as the next person, but I like reading from someone’s side of things instead of everything being narrated by an unknown source.


6. Reading at night or in the morning?

NIGHT! “Ack! I shouldn’t really… Okay one more page… Oh wait, what! No I have to read more…” realizes its after 3am. On a school night. “But… okay, just one more chapter…” Basically I get 5 hours of sleep. I need time management.


7. Libraries or bookstores?

Ack! I love bookstores! But I also like the cheaper version so I like libraries. I have a card, but I don’t really use it cause I never go to the library. I’ll just go with book stores. My house has become a library in itself, I keep buying books.


8. Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

BUT THEY’RE BOTH GOOD! I can’t just chose one… somedays I need a good book to bring up my spirits and laugh, and other days I just want a good cry out of me. So hard to chose… I pick… cry.


9. Black book covers or white book covers?

I don’t really see the difference. Is this for hardcovers? Like the cover behind the paper? I chose black, because I bring books to class a lot and white covers get pencil and stuff on it while it doesn’t show on darker covers.


10. Character-driven or plot-driven stories?

I like both, but I mainly read plot driven stories. Plot driven ones tend to be more exciting in my opinion 🙂


Anyway that was the tag. Here are my taggers: (TAG! You’re it.)

Jess @ Princessica of Books

Sophie @ Book Wish Blog

Casey @ AdoptaBookAUS

Fadwa @ Word Wonders

BooksAndOtherMiracles

Jorelene @ Page Chronicles

Anna @ Space Cats and Books

Codie @ Reader’s Anonymous

Summer @ Xingsings

Hannah @ The Book Llama

Sorry if you’ve been already tagged. Ignore wittle ole me.

Anyway it’s 10:47 PM and I have my musical performance tomorrow and Friday (so I might or might not have a late review, it depends). Wish me luck! Don’t forget to Follow and Like, bye! 😀

7 thoughts on “This or That Book Tag!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

