Hey hey hey! I’m here once again with an original tag! Check it out!

I Make Da Rules:

  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • Chose a singer/band/DJ/anyone in music that you love
  • Chose 5 songs that they wrote and pick a book character that the song should describe
  • Tag other bloggers to do this

My Artist: Selena Gomez

“Champion”

Is anyone else picturing Katniss Everdeen? What, no one?! Well, I still pick her for this one.

“Same Old Love”

There is a really good book that goes with this song but, oh, I forgot. Silly me. I’ll just go with Jude from The Book of Broken Hearts.

“Blonde”

I keep thinking of Kyla from the Slated series because… (SPOILER: Do not continue reading if you haven’t read the book! If you have feel free to read what I crossed out.) she has to keep her identity a secret in the second book and redoes her whole look, including changing her hair to blonde and changing her name. 

“Birthday”

Britt from Black Ice. This song represents the moments her and Mason keep meeting. “Crashing into you,” whenever I here this part I think of the two keep meeting up again on the mountain.

“Forget Forever”

This is a fun song, and a fun song needs a fun book. But sadly, the book that I chose for this song I didn’t enjoy very much. It was Violet/Sera from Unremembered, she fits the song well, the whole amnesia thing and (barely) only remembering one person. The book was okay, but it wasn’t a book for me, more for someone else.

Anyway that was another one of my tags. I was not tagged for anything in awhile so I made this one. But now I will help the cause and tag some other amazing people to partake in my fun.

Sophie @ Book Wish Blog

Emma @ The Book Crunch

Casey @ AdoptaBookAUS

Jorelene @ Page Chronicles

Emma @ TheBookishUnderdog

Jess @ Princessica of Books

Jess @ The Mud and Stars Book Blog

That’s all for now. 😀 Happy reading!

