I wasn’t tagged for this but I saw it on Codie‘s blog and I thought it would be fun. So go on, keep reading my post.

An Over-Hyped Book:

Situation: You’re in a store when the zombie apocalypse hits. The military informs everyone that over-hyped books are the zombies only weakness. What book that everyone else says is amazing but you disliked do you start chucking at the zombies?

 

I don’t normally read very popular books, I just stick to whatever I’m in the mood in. But I would have no problem throwing this book at a bunch of zombies. The book was okay, but wasn’t very interesting to me at the time.

A Sequel:

Situation: torrential downpour. What sequel are you willing to use as an umbrella to protect yourself?

Audiobook Review: Endless Knight by Kresley Cole!

This book! Okay, so I was in love with like the first book, then the second book was great, but at the same time I didn’t like it. (The ending just frustrated me.) So I never read the third book, and I don’t plan to.

A Classic:

Situation: You’re in English class and your professor raves about a Classic that “transcends time”. If given the opportunity to travel back in time, which Classic would you try to stop from ever publishing?

I actually haven’t read very many classics. (2: Ella Enchanted which isn’t really a classic but it isn’t also new either so I’m counting it, and A Wrinkle In Time which I am also counting) I loved them both, so I can’t go back in time to stop it from being published. I’m currently reading To Kill A Mockingbird (it’s for class) and I’m only in the first chapter so I can’t count that yet either for going back in time, plus I also find it interesting. Sorry, no book dissing here.

A Least Favorite Book:

Situation: apparently global warming = suddenly frozen wasteland. Your only hope of survival for warmth is to burn a book. Which book will you not regret lighting?

This should also be in the over-hyped category but I needed it for this. It’s sweet and all, and I liked the story but I was never that into it because Greg got really annoying towards the end and that kinda lost me. But, I’m pretty sure it’s a great movie (I haven’t seen it) so I shouldn’t totally put hate on it.

Well I’m going to tag people to participate:

ReadersFever

Sophie @ Bookwishblog

Casey @ AdoptaBookAUS

Jorelene @ Page Chronicles

Anyway I’ve recently also joined Goodreads! So add me as a friend if you like, and I’ll follow you back. 🙂 So click the URL (https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/54533132-b) to view my profile! If you liked this, don’t be shy, click the Like and/or Follow button. I’ll be back soon. Bye!

 

 

