3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (2) Part 3

Thanks!

Thank you Simplyabookdrunkard for tagging me! Hey people, I need more tags, please tag me for stuff.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consequetive days
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

I was watching season 2 of “Stitchers” the other day (It’s one one my favorite TV shows of all time. My order: [1] Sherlock [2] SNL [3] Stitchers) and I couldn’t help but quote a meaningless quote that I find funny. So here it is:

*Talking through the phone and watching Kirsten and Cameron through a camera, says in monotone* “Look how cute you two are, your heads all close. Do you have a ship name yet?” -Hacker AKA antagonist

*Whispers to Kirsten* “What does that mean?” -Cameron

I find this funny cause all over the Stitchers fanpages everyone is shipping them (I am too, it’s obvious that they should be together). I don’t know, it probably makes no sense to you if you haven’t seen all 13 episodes, but when I first saw this my initial reaction was “Yes, exactly, Camsten for life!”.

🙂 I hope you liked this post even if it didn’t make much sense, which it might not have. But make my day anyway and Like or Follow me. With that being said, I shall tag these amazing people to participate:

Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews

Vivian @ Inked In Pages

Anya @ Long St0ry Short

Sorry if you’ve already did this tag, just ignore little ol’me.

7 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (2) Part 3

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

