This is priceless! haha

Hello everyone, I’m back! Sorry I didn’t post this sooner, I had a hectic week. But I’m here and I shall continue this tag!

Thanks!

Thank you Simplyabookdrunkardblog for tagging me! 🙂

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consequetive days
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

I like inspiration music (*pronounced moosic*) and I am a big Bea Miller fan. Ever since her song “Young Blood” dropped, I started getting into her music more. So I picked this quote out from one of my favorite songs “Paper Doll”, which is by her.

“Betcha didn’t think,

I knew what I was made of,

Thought I would lay down,

I wouldn’t stand up,

Well listen up,

‘Cause you got it all wrong,

This is your song, this is your song,

I’m not a paper doll,

Can’t make me what you want,

You just,

Build me up,

To tear me down,

Enough’s enough”

It works best with the music, so click here to listen to it if you wanr. 🙂 It has acoustic and a great sound, that’s also why I love it so much.

I tag you:

Toreadanovel

Paper Utopia

Bookloverbabbles

Sorry if you already did this, you can just ignore the pingback if you did.

Well that was part 2, I hope you enjoyed it. If you did, be my guest and click that Like and/or Follow button. I’ll see y’all later, bye!!

