3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (2) Part 1

I’m back, I’m back, I’m back!!!! All it took to fix my computer problem was unplugging a little cord. (That definitely proves how dumb I am with computer knowledge. I am terrible with computers, I always use Google’s help.)

I really want to thank Simplyabookdrunkardblog!! Check it out, it’s definitely worth a visit. 🙂

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consequetive days
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

Feeling as I just watched Ant-Man the other day, I am obliged to do a quote from the movie. It’s a really great movie, I loved it so much that it is now my new favorite movie. (They are now [1] Ant-Man [2] Star Trek Into Darkness [3] Monte Carlo [4] Titanic [5] Thor: The Dark World << That’s kind of the order) (Now I’m off track *face palm*)

Again I used Google’s help…you may groan with your disappointment now. I am not positive that it is word for word from the movie but it’s close enough and I’ll take it. Click here to see more funny quotes from the movie.

“My days of breaking into places and stealing stuff are over. What do you want me to do?” -Scott

“I want you to break into a place and steal some stuff.” -Hank

“Naturally!” -Scott

Before watching clip:

There’s a quote I wanted to put on here, but it doesn’t make much sense if you’re not seeing it. So, I found a movie clip from a trailer, so click here to watch that if you want. It always cracks me up.

After watching clip:

😃 I have no idea, but that bunny doll is just so creepy it makes me laugh. “I LOVE HIM!” << This makes me laugh harder.

Well, that was my quote for the day. If you enjoyed this please, please, please hit that Like button. Or you can make my day and click that Follow button too. I catch y’all later!! Bye!

30 minutes later:

I’m so sorry I forgot to nominate people! Sorrysorrysorrysorry…

Kristyreadsblog

Eleanor

Mudandstars

Click their names to view their lovely blogs! Again, I don’t know where my head is. Bye!

3 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (2) Part 1

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

