Blogger Update

Hey so, WordPress is acting all funky on my laptop so I won’t be able to do many tags for awhile. But, I am using another computer, so not to worry. 🙂 I just may not be able to do as much as I usually am. I thought the problem with viewing other blog’s was just my problem but I learned it’s not, so if you’re experiencing this please comment below so I won’t be alone. (It’s so cold…)(that was a joke that I picked up but can’t remember where)

Anyway new things are coming up to. Like I am in the middle of creating a blog logo, it’ll become a header image or a logo image, I can’t seen to decide. Plus, I am changing the background soon to compliment it, but am keeping the theme (It reminds me of Pinterest). 🙂

I just wanted to let y’all know of the upcoming changes. I’ll hopefully get back to all of you soon!  Happy Easter! Bye my lovelies!

p.s. I am creating some more fun tags for you all, and I’ve been tagged for some more. So after this bug thing clears up I get right to them. In the mean time, I’ll try to get them done but I’ll be focusing on my reviews. I promise to check in often!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

