Aaack, sore throat. I’m fine now, it’s just scratchy. Anyway, here I am again with the 3 days, 3 Quotes Tag from Emmajanebug (thank you btw). This is a really neat tag, and here I am with the rules. (*zoop*)

I order you to follow my rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

I’m doing nominations first:

My Little Book Blog

Leah

Jemima

Lemme think of a good quote. (*waits for a long time*) I hope you don’t mind me using Google for a little help. Too late.

This quote is dedicated to a strong and amazing girl: Malala Yousafzai. I’ve read her book, it may be boring to some people, but I was amazed at what she has done. She is a role model for me now. I know I complain about school a lot, I’m not denying that, but we take for granted the gift of education. Most people in the world aren’t able to have what we have, and she stood up in a crowd of silence and spoke. Her words have inspired many to change people’s lives, and I hope I’m doing that with you when you read my quote. So here it is:

“So here I stand, not one girl among many.

I speak not for myself, but so those without a voice can be heard.

Those who have fought for their rights.

Their right to live in peace.

Their right to be treated with dignity.

Their right to equality of opportunity.

Their right to be educated.”

I hope you all liked this post. I’ll see you later, bye. 🙂

