I’m baaaaaack! Miss me? (hehe, I just realized I quoted Moriarty from Sherlock; it doesn’t count don’t worry😊) Again, thank you Emmajanebug for tagging me, I hope y’all enjoy this next quote. Now, who wants more tags? Oh stop it, of course you do!

Once again here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

Now, I like music, maybe more than your average person. And I like Selena Gomez, maybe more than your average person too. So basically I love pop, but I love music that has something inspirational in it. And what better song than “Kill Em Wiith Kindness”? I love the message with this, and plus I found out it’s one of Sel’s favorite songs on her album. So as a tribute to a really amazing actress/singer, this quote is for her.

“Your lies are bullets,

Your mouth’s a gun

No war in anger was ever won

Put out the fire, before igniting

Next time you’re fighting”

Yay! That was it. If you thought it was a strange quote, I don’t blame you. Quotes from lyrics are best set in music, but the melody plays in my head when I hear this. (I have a gif problem, I am constantly needing to put a gif in my posts. That was very off topic, but one must recognize the problem she/he has. It’s the first step in healing.)

Anyway, here are some amazing bloggers that I chose to partake in this quoting adventure:

Jorelene @ Page Chronicles

Booksareeverywhere

Sophie

Sorry if you’ve already been tagged, it’s hard keeping track. But I hope y’all enjoyed this. Please Like and or Follow below, I make new reviews every Friday and guess what? Tomorrow is a Friday! So I know it’s early but Happy Free Hug Friday!! (Pretend I’m hugging you though the screen/device. Is that weird? I’m pretty sure it is. Eh, well) Bye everyone! 🙂

 

 

