3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag Part 1!

A word from your sponsor: Yay! I’m back with some more tags, don’t worry, I am still creating some more. I was tagged to do 3 quotes for 3 days in a row. I’ll post the Entertainer Blogger Award soon along with my other tags. Now back to your unpaid programming.

Thank you!

I want to give a biiiig thanks to Emmajanebug for tagging me! This one looks like a lot of fun.

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day

Now since I am a big Avengers fan (and it’s the only quote that I have saved without asking help from Google) and since I finished Lady Midnight last week, I am choosing to do funny inside joke for all you Marvel fans. If your not associated with Marvel movies that’s okay, I still hope you find it pretty funny. Now why are you still reading this, go read the quote!

“Well, you can imagine how happy the Marketers were to see me and Cameron—”

“You went with Cameron?” Julian said.

Livvy held up a hand. “In Emma’s defense, Cameron’s annoying, but he’s hot.” Julian gave her a look. “I mean, if you like guys who look like a redheaded Captain America, which I… don’t?”

“Captain America is definitely the most handsome Avenger,” said Cristina. “But I like the Hulk. I would like to fix his broken heart.”

We’re Nephilim,” said Julian. “We’re not even supposed to know about the Avengers. Besides,” he added, “Iron Man is obviously the best-looking.”

Now who shall volunteer as tribute? No one? Okay then, The Reaping has started:

Bookworm In NY

Anna

Lifewirexo

Sorry if you’ve already been tagged, but if you didn’t I’ll have fun seeing what you wrote. 🙂 Until next time!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

