Hey everybody, icebreaker here. I know this has been done before by many book bloggers, but I want to give y’all the details of my TBR list for this year. I also would LOVE suggestions from you guys as to what I should read. Yay! Lets get started.

(Paperback books)

Here are some companions that I’ve decided on reading:

  • The Shadowhunter’s Codex by Cassandra Clare and Joshua Lewis
  • Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass

Now for the books that I should have read cause they are in my TBR pile right now (I’m just staring at them). I know right, please don’t hate me I’ll start them soon!

First, the sequels that I need/have to read:

  • The Keeper by David Baldacci
  • City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare (I know, I’m a horrible person. I’ll read it soon, I promise!)
  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

Now for the 1st in their series books:

  • Zeros by Scott Westerfeld
  • The City’s Son by Tom Pollock
  • The Siren by Kiera Cass
  • Legend by Marie Lu
  • Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
  • Mirrored by Alex Flinn
  • Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
  • Sea Change by Aimee Friedman
  • The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury

Books I am currently reading:

  • An Abundance of Katherines by John Green
  • The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare (Yes, I’m still on that.)

Books I hope to read in my future:

  • Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick
  • The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black
  • To All the Boys I’ve loved Before by Jenny Han (Someone tell me if it’s good or not)
  • Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  • Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
  • Pivot Point by Kasie West

And now new release books I hope to read:

  • The Crown by Kiera Cass
  • Lady Midnight by Cassendra Clare
  • Let the Wind Rise by Shannon Messenger
  • Royal Tour by Amy Alward

I am so out of date.

Well, that was my TBR list. I hope y’all don’t hate me for my lack of reading what I should have. I, icebreaker694, promise to be better.

Make suggestions as to what I should read next! Plus, from this list, chose what my next review should be in the comments for Friday, March 4th,  I want you to decide! Phew, I don’t know about you but 26 books sure is a lot. Wish me luck and see you soon!

