The Unbecoming Of Mara Dyer: Ever since Mara Dyer was recovered from a collapse at an abandoned asylum she’s been on strict watch under her mother’s care. She has been labeled for having PTSD (Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder) but that doesn’t explain the hallucinations of her dead ex and her friends. She moves to Miami to rid herself of the memory, but they keep coming back, causing her to have nightmares. Not until she meets Noah Shaw she starts to realize that she might not be crazy at all. He is the only one that believes she is telling the truth and together they’ll set out to find it.

Review: This book is so riveting! I’m not one for a haunting novel, but this book just blew my mind. You get to witness Mara Dyer evolving throughout the series and changing in her personality. She becomes stronger everyday and I just love to seeing her character grow. The plot was unlike anything I have ever read, very original. I was so captivated by the series. Overall, this is one of my favorite books and I recommend this to anyone whose willing to read it.

More: If you liked this book, check out more books in the trilogy. Plus remember to like and comment below, I make reviews every Friday. If you want more Michelle Hodkin, I suggest to click the link to her website. (http://michellehodkin.com/bio%20) Have a great weekend!☻

