Best Friend Tag With Angelwings!

emma stone

Hi!!

Hello! My friend and I made this tag so that you can learn about us, as well as seeing how much we really know about each other. If you want to see her post, then click here! My post will be about how much I really know about my friend Angelwings, and hers will be about how well she knows me. So without further ado, let’s do this!

WHAT IS THEIR BIGGEST PET PEEVE

Icebreaker guess: Hmm… this is a toughie! I’m going to go with crazy fandom/YouTuber ships.

Angelwings answer: Stupid fandom/YouTuber ships (so close)!

WHAT IS THEIR FAVORITE BOOK

Icebreaker guess: Cinder or anything manga.

Angelwings answer: Yes, Cinder is my favorite book, but Blue Exorcist is my favorite manga as well.

WHAT IS THEIR FAVORITE FANDOM

Icebreaker guess: Gah! I really don’t know. It’s probably Fairy Tale or Seven Deadly Sins

Angelwings answer: Nope, my favorite fandom right now is not an anime fandom. It is actually a YouTuber fandom. The Jacksepticeye fandom! LIKE A BOSS!

WHAT IS THEIR LEAST FAVORITE FOOD

Icebreaker guess: Flaming Hot Cheetos or anything spicy for that matter.

Angelwings answer: Kind of? it is true that I don’t like spicy food, but what I despise is seafood.

WHO IS THEIR CELEB CRUSH

Icebreaker guess: I don’t really think she has one.

Angelwings answer: It’s true, I don’t have one! 🙂

WHAT IS THEIR MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENT

Icebreaker guess: I don’t know her MOST, but I know one moment. One time, she forgot to say thank you to the person holding the door but still wanted to.

Angelwings answer: My most embarrassing moment was my whole childhood. 😅

WHAT IS THEIR EYE COLOR WITHOUT LOOKING

Icebreaker guess: Light blue with some gold.

Angelwings answer: HOW DID YOU KNOW?!

WHAT IS THEIR FAVORITE FLAVOR OF ICE-CREAM

Icebreaker guess: Mint?

Angelwings answer: So close! My favorite ice cream flavor is mint chocolate chip.

WHAT IS THEIR FAVORITE BAND/SINGER

Icebreaker guess: She doesn’t really listen to pop, mostly soundtracks of YouTube parodies. But her favorite band is Fall Out Boy.

Angelwings answer: I don’t listen to YouTube parodies, and my favorite band used to be Fall Out Boy, but now my favorite band is Set It Off.  I still like Fall Out Boy, but my favorite band right now is Set It Off.

WHEN IS THEIR BIRTHDAY

Icebreaker guess: November 25th!

Angelwings answer: HOW DID YOU KNOW?!?!?!

WHAT’S THEIR BIGGEST FEAR

Icebreaker guess: Spiders… (?)

Angelwings answer: Yeah. Especially the camel spider.

WHAT’S THEIR INSIDE JOKE

Icebreaker guess: Pork Bun Man. It started with playing a video game, then there was one CPU character that sold pork buns, and us being us, we made a joke out of it.

Angelwings answer: It’s true. 😎

That’s all! No taggers here, it was just a fun post to do, but y’all can use our questions if you want to do this with a friend of yours too!

Follow Me

Twitter and Goodreads

5 thoughts on “Best Friend Tag With Angelwings!

Add yours

  1. This is so cool! I’d love to do this with my best friend but I’m afraid I’d just embarrass myself with how little I’d remember about her (I usually know a lot about her, but my memory is so bad when I most need it haha)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑